Reports January 2017

29 januaryVTB United League. VEF-Riga vs. BC Khimki

Great run in the second quarter and solid second half led BC Khimki to a huge road VTB United League win over VEF-Riga — 104-90 (21-19, 35-26, 28-24, 20-21). The next game our team will play in Lithuania on February 1, 2017 vs. Lietkabelis Panevezys. Tip-off at 20.00 msk.

25 januaryEurocup. BC Khimki vs. ratiopharm Ulm

Huge offensive play by Alexey Shved (32 pts) resulted in a huge 7Days EuroCup Top 16 home win over ratiopharm Ulm — 85-84 (20-9, 19-24, 31-25, 15-29). The next game our team will play on Sunday, January 29, 2017 in Riga vs. VEF-Riga. Tip-off at 17:00 msk.

22 januaryVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Kalev

BC Khimki controlled the game vs. Kalev, Tallin all forty minutes and scored a very confident home win — 81-57 (16-8, 22-16, 21-16, 22-17). The next game our team will play on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at home vs. ratiopharm Ulm. Tip-off at 19:30 msk.

18 januaryEurocup. ratiopharm Ulm vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki did it better in the clutch moments of 7Days EuroCup Top 16 road game, defeating ratiopharm Ulm — 95-90 (27-15, 21-34, 20-16, 27-25) with 28 pts by Alexey Shved. The next game our team will play at home on Sunday, January 22, 2017 vs. Kalev Tallinn. Tip-off at 17:00 msk.

15 januaryVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Astana

Due to Todorovic's and Shved's double-doubles BC Khimki grabbed a very important home win over Astana Kazakhstan — 83-66 (23-17, 16-17, 21-18, 23-14). The next game our team will play in Germany vs. ratiopharm Ulm on Wednesday, January 18, 2017. Tip-off at 21:30 msk.

11 januaryEurocup. FC Bayern vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki failed to clinch interim first place in 7Days EuroCup Top 16 Group F because of a tough away loss to FC Bayern Munich — 74-90 (21-18, 20-20, 20-31, 13-21). The next game our team will play at home on Sunday, January 15, 2017 vs. Astana Kazakhstan. Tip-off at 17:00 msk.

8 januaryVTB United League. Zenit vs. BC Khimki

In a highly offensive game BC Khimki lost to Zenit in St Petersburg, despite 29 pts by Alexey Shved — 110-114 (30-29, 23-29, 28-27, 29-29). The next game our team will play on the road on Wednesday, January 11, 2017 vs. Bayern Munich, Germany. Tip-off at 22.00 msk.

4 januaryEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Lietkabelis

In the first 2017 game BC Khimki at home scored a huge EuroCup Top 16 win over Lietkabelis Panevezys, Lithuania — 88-80 (23-18, 14-15, 28-20, 23-27). with 21 pts by Alexey Shved and 18 pts by Robbie Hummel and Nobel Boungou-Colo apiece. The next game our team will play in St Petersburg on Sunday, January 8, 2017 vs. Zenit. Tip-off at 19:00 msk.

Матчи за Январь 2017

29 январяВЭФ-Рига — БК «Химки» — 90-104

Наращивая свое преимущество в каждой четверти, желто-синие добились более чем убедительного реванша в Риге — 104-90 (21-19, 35-26, 28-24, 20-21). Следующую игру наша команда проведет 1 февраля, в 20:00 МСК в литовском Паневежисе, против местного «Леткабелиса».

25 январяБК «Химки» — «ратиофарм Ульм» — 85-84

Желто-синие перетерпели свои неудачи в нападении и одержали важную победу над лидером немецкого чемпионата — 85-84 (20-9, 19-24, 31-25, 15-29). Следующий матч наша команда проведет 29 января в Риге, против местного клуба ВЭФ. Начало в 17:00 МСК.

22 январяБК «Химки» — «Калев» — 81-57

Неоспоримое превосходство в классе нашей команды воплотилось в крупную победу над гостями из Эстонии — 81-57 (16-8, 22-16, 21-16, 22-17). Следующий матч на площадке Баскетбольного центра Московской области желто-синие проведут 25 января, в 19:30, против немецкого клуба «ратиофарм Ульм».

18 января«ратиофарм Ульм» — БК «Химки» — 90-95

В напряженной концовке игры в Ульме, слаженно сыграв в защите, желто-синие оказались сильнее немецкой команды — 95-90 (27-15, 21-34, 20-16, 27-25). Следующий матч химчане проведут на своем паркете 22 января, в 17:00. Наш соперник — эстонский «Калев».

15 январяБК «Химки» — «Астана» — 83-66

Уверенной победой над гостями из Казахстана химчане завершили первый круг регулярного чемпионата Единой Лиги ВТБ — 83-66 (23-17, 16-17, 21-18, 23-14). Следующую игру наша команда проведет 18 января в Ульме (Германия), против «Ратиофарма». Начало — в 21:30 МСК.

11 января«Бавария» — БК «Химки» — 90-74

Неудачно сыграв под своим щитом, особенно во второй половине, желто-синие потерпели поражение на выезде, в Мюнхене — 74-90 (21-18, 20-20, 20-31, 13-21). Следующий матч наша команда проведет в Баскетбольном центре Московской области 15 января, в 17:00 против казахстанской «Астаны».

8 января«Зенит» — БК «Химки» — 114-110

Неуверенно сыграв в концовке захватывающего матча, наша команда уступила хозяевам площадки — 110-114 (30-29, 23-29, 28-27, 29-29). Следующую игру желто-синие проведут 11 января в Мюнхене (Германия) против «Баварии». Начало в 22:00 МСК.

4 январяБК «Химки» — «Леткабелис» — 88-80

Химчане одержали первую победу в Новом году и на старте Топ-16 Кубка Европы, побив в концовке матча ставку литовской команды на снайперские качества нападения — 88-80 (23-18, 14-15, 28-20, 23-27). Следующую игру наша команда проведет 8 января в Санкт-Петербурге против «Зенита». Начало в 19:00.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация