Reports November 2016

30 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Alba

Despite some injuries, BC Khimki did it best and scored a crucial home 7Days EuroCup win over ALBA Berlin — 88-77 (25-19, 19-25, 20-19, 24-14), that gave us first Group B place and Top 16 berth. The next game our team will play on Saturday, December 3, 2016 vs. Avtodor Saratov. Tip-off at 16:00.

26 novemberVTB United League. Tsmoki-Minsk vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki on the road defeated Tsmoki-Minsk in a hot ending, due to Shved's 26 pts and Ilnitkiy's 12 pts — 77-73 (26-18, 20-21, 19-13, 12-21). The next game our team, will play at home on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 vs. ALBA Berlin. Tip-off at 19:30 MSK!

23 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Fuenlabrada

In a high offensive game BC Khimki managed to keep home court advantage and defeated Montakit Fuenlabrada with a comfort lead — 96-84 (27-25, 31-25, 21-18, 17-16). The next game our team will play in Minsk on Saturday, November 26, 2016 vs. Tsmoki-Minsk. Tip-off at 15:00 msk.

20 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Nizhny Novgorod

Having made a huge spurt after a half-time, BC Khimki scored a crucial VTB United League home win over Nizhny Novgorod — 90-84 (23-26, 27-19, 21-20, 19-19). The next game our team will play on Wednesday, November 23, 2016 vs. Montakit Fuenlabrada. Tip-off at 19:30 msk.

16 novemberEurocup. Lyetuvos Rytas vs. BC Khimki

In the 7Days EuroCup regular season round 6 game, held in Lithuania our team did everything for win but lost to Lietuvos Rytas with a crazy buzzer by team's leader Logan — 91-93 (22-22, 20-25, 28-27, 21-19). The next game BC Khimki will play at home on Sunday, November 20, 2016 vs. Nizhny Novgorod. Tip-off at 14:00 msk.

13 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Enisey

Our team defeated Enisey Krasnoyarsk in a very tied game, held in Khimki — 72-64 (16-21, 19-17, 20-15, 17-11) with 23 pts by Alexey Shved. The next game BC Khimki will play in Lithuania vs. Lietuvos Rytas on Wednesday, November 16, 2016. Tip-off at 20:15 msk.

9 novemberEurocup. Bilbao vs. BC Khimki

Despite the hostile atmosphere in the stands of Pabellón La Casilla, BC Khimki scored a huge road 7Days EuroCup win over RETAbet Bilbao Basket — 91-72 (25-19, 26-15, 23-18, 17-20) with 23 pts by Shved and 14 pts by Pullen and Monya apiece. Next game our team will play on Sunday, November 13, 2016 vs. Enisey Ktasnoyarsk at home. Tip-off at 17:00 msk!

6 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. UNICS

BC Khimki scored a huge home win over tough opponent in UNICS Kazan — 87-70 (27-16, 20-26, 21-18, 19-10) with 19 pts by perfect Boungou-Colo and 14 pts by Shved. The next game our team will play in Bilbao, Spain on Wednesday, November 9, 2016 vs. Bilbao Basket. Tip-off at 22:30 msk.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2016

30 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Альба» — 88-77

Несмотря на значительные потери в составе, желто-синие сломили сопротивление берлинцев в заключительной четверти — 88-77 (25-19, 19-25, 20-19, 24-14). Следующий матч состоится в Баскетбольном центре Московской области 3 декабря, в 16:00. К нам в гости приедет саратовский «Автодор».

26 ноября«Цмоки-Минск» — БК «Химки» — 73-77

Выездная игра в Минске не стала легкой прогулкой для химчан, но класса и запаса очков, созданного до захватывающей концовки, хватило для победы — 77-73 (26-18, 20-21, 19-13, 12-21). Следующий матч наша команда проведет 30 ноября дома, в Кубке Европы против берлинской «Альбы». Начало — 19:30.

23 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Фуэнлабрада» — 96-84

Наша команда сегодня приложила максимум усилий, чтобы сдержать скоростных испанских снайперов, зато реванш за обидное поражение в первом круге получился более чем убедительным — 96-84 (27-25, 31-25, 21-18, 17-16). Следующий матч желто-синие проведут 26 ноября в Минске против местных «драконов». Начало 15:00 МСК.

20 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Нижний Новгород» — 90-84

Рывок в начале второй половины встречи позволил химчанам добиться очень нужной победы в Единой Лиге ВТБ против неуступчивого соперника — 90-84 (23-26, 27-19, 21-20, 19-19). Следующий матч наша команда проведет дома, 23 ноября против испанской «Фуэнлабрады». Начало — в 19:30.

16 ноября«Летувос Ритас» — БК «Химки» — 93-91

Весь отчетный матч прошел в «режиме концовки», когда преимущество ни одной из команд не превышало 10 очков, а решился точным броском соперника на последней секунде — 91-93 (22-22, 20-25, 28-27, 21-19). Следующую игру химчане проведут в Единой Лиге ВТБ на домашней площадке 20 ноября, в 14:00. В гостях у нас — баскетбольный клуб из Нижнего Новгорода.

13 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Енисей» — 72-64

Поединок с неуступчивой красноярской командой, как и ожидалось, получился напряженным, но в интригующей концовке сильнее была наша команда — 72-64 (16-21, 19-17, 20-15, 17-11). Следующую игру желто-синие проведут в Вильнюсе, против «Летувос Ритас», 16 ноября. Начало 20:15 МСК.

9 ноября«Бильбао» — БК «Химки» — 72-91

В нервной обстановке враждебно настроенного к гостям зала желто-синие проявили характер и заслуженно победили баскскую команду — 91-72 (25-19, 26-15, 23-18, 17-20). Следующий матч химчане проведут в Единой Лиге ВТБ 13 ноября, в 17:00. Дома принимаем красноярский «Енисей».

6 ноябряБК «Химки» — УНИКС — 87-70

Слаженно сыграв против атаки казанцев, желто-синие уверенно обыграли принципиальных соперников — 87-70 (27-16, 20-26, 21-18, 19-10). Следующую игру наша команда проведет в Кубке Европы на выезде, против «Бильбао» (Испания). Начало 22:30 МСК, 9 ноября.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация