Reports March 2016

31 marchEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Olympiacos

‪‪BC Khimki‬ defeated three-time Euroleague champ Olympiacos Piraeus in a crucial Top 16 home game — 98-66 (25-22, 23-14, 28-14, 22-16) with 21 pts by Koponen and 19 pts by Shved! We are alive again! The next game our team will play in Riga, Latvia vs. VEF in a VTB United League on Sunday, April 3. The beginning is at 17.00 msk.

28 marchVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Zenit

‪BC Khimki‬ outscored BC Zenit St Petersburg in a VTB United League home game — 90-84 (31-17, 27-16, 13-32, 19-19) with 23 pts by Shved, 19 pts by Augustine and 18 pts by Rese! The next game our team will play in Moscow, Krylatskoe Sports Palace vs. Olympiacos Piraeus (Greece) in the Euroleague Top 16 on Thursday, March 31. The beginning is at 20.45 msk.

25 marchEuroleague. Zalgiris vs. BC Khimki

‪‪BC Khimki‬ defeated Zalgiris Kaunas in Lithuania in a Euroleague Top 16 week 12 group F crucial game — 76-71 (20-17, 15-20, 21-12, 22-20) with 17 pts by Rice, 15 pts by Koponen and 12 pts by Augustine! We are alive! The next game our team will play in Khimki vs. Zenit St Petersburg in a VTB United League on Monday, March 28. The beginning is at 20.00 msk.

21 marchVTB United League. Krasny Oktyabr vs. BC Khimki

‪BC Khimki‬ defeated BC Krasny Oktyabr in a VTB United League road game — 80-78 (30-15, 17-16, 21-23, 12-24) with 24 pts by Shved & 15 pts by Rice. The next game our team will play in Kaunas, Lithuania vs. Zalgiris in the Euroleague Top 16 on Friday, March 25. The beginning is at 20.45 msk.

17 marchEuroleague. Brose Baskets vs. BC Khimki

‪‪BC Khimki‬ lost to Brose Baskets in a crucial Euroleague Top 16 road game — 79-84 (17-16, 23-24, 24-16, 15-28) with 14 pts by Zoran Dragic and Alexey Shved apiece. The next game our team will play in Moscow (Krylatskoe Sports Palace) vs. Krasny Oktyabr Volgograd in a VTB United League on Monday, March 21. The beginning is at 18.30 msk.

13 marchVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. UNICS

‪BC Khimki‬ lost to BC UNICS (Kazan) in a VTB United League home game — 85-90 (13-31, 22-14, 26-23, 24-22), despite 26 pts and 11 rebs by Josh Boone. The next game our team will play in Bamberg, Germany vs. Brose Baskets in the Euroleague Top 16 on Thursday, March 17. The beginning is at 23.59 msk.

10 marchEuroleague. Laboral Kutxa vs. BC Khimki

‪‪BC Khimki‬ lost to Laboral Kutxa Vitoria Gasteiz in a Euroleague Basketball Top 16 week 10 road game — 83-98 (24-21, 22-24, 15-27, 22-26) with 19 pts by Shved and 18 pts by Davis. The next game our team will play in Khimki vs. UNICS Kazan in a VTB United League on Sunday, March 13. The beginning is at 15.00 msk.

7 marchVTB United League. Lokomotiv-Kuban vs. BC Khimki

‪BC Khimki‬ lost to PBC Lokomotiv-Kuban in a VTB United League road game — 81-94 (18-26, 22-22, 17-17, 24-29) with 19 pts by Tyrese Rice and 15 pts by Alexey Shved. The next game our team will play in Vitoria Gasteiz, Spain vs. Laboral Kutxa in the Euroleague Top 16 on Thursday, March 10. The beginning is at 22.45 msk.

3 marchEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Barcelona

‪BC Khimki‬ defeated FC Barcelona Lassa in the Euroleague Basketball Top 16 week 9 home game — 75-61 (24-14, 24-15, 13-14, 14-18) with 16 pts by Alexey Shved. The next game our team will play in Krasnodar vs. Lokomotiv-Kuban in a VTB United League on Monday, March 7. The beginning is at 16.00 msk.

Матчи за Март 2016

31 мартаБК «Химки» — «Олимпиакос» — 98-66

Желто-синие были сильнее трехкратного греческого чемпиона Евролиги во всех четвертях и добились сокрушительной победы — 98-66 (25-22, 23-14, 28-14, 22-16). Следующую игру химчане проведут в воскресенье, 3 апреля, в Риге против местного ВЭФа. Начало – в 17:00 МСК.

28 мартаБК «Химки» — «Зенит» — 90-84

Несмотря на агрессивные действия петербуржцев в защите во второй половине, желто-синие не отдали победу — 90-84 (31-17, 27-16, 13-32, 19-19). В четверг, 31 марта в ДС «Крылатское» наша команда принимает греческий «Олимпиакос». Начало — в 20:45. Все на матч!

25 марта«Жальгирис» — БК «Химки» — 71-76

Наша команда в упорной бескомпромиссной борьбе одержала важную выездную победу в Каунасе — 71-76 (20-17, 15-20, 21-12, 22-20), — и продолжает борьбу за выход в плей-офф Евролиги. Следующую игру химчане проведут в понедельник, 28 марта, на паркете Баскетбольного центра Московской области. Нашим соперником будет петербуржский «Зенит». Начало – в 20:00.

21 марта«Красный Октябрь» — БК «Химки» — 78-80

Контролируя ход игры, химчане одержали семнадцатую победу в регулярном первенстве Единой Лиги ВТБ — 80-78 (30-15, 17-16, 21-23, 12-24). Следующим соперником желто-синих на выезде будет «Жальгирис» из Каунаса. Матч начнется в 20:45 по московскому времени в четверг, 25 марта.

17 марта«Брозе Баскетс» — БК «Химки» — 84-79

Имея преимущество в счете и по игре до 37 минуты встречи, желто-синие не выдержали давления в концовке и проиграли в Бамберге — 79-84 (17-16, 23-24, 24-16, 15-28). Следующую игру химчане проведут в понедельник, 21 марта, в Крылатском. Номинальным хозяином площадки будет «Красный Октябрь» из Волгограда. Начало – в 18:30.

13 мартаБК «Химки» — УНИКС — 85-90

Несмотря на 26 баллов и 14 подборов, набранных Джошем Буном, желто-синие проиграли коллективу из Казани в концовке — 85-90 (13-31, 22-14, 26-23, 24-22). Следующим соперником нашей команды на выезде будет «Брозе Баскетс» из Бамберга. Матч начнется ровно в полночь по московскому времени в четверг, а завершится уже 18 марта.

10 марта«Лабораль Кутча» — БК «Химки» — 98-83

Наша команда, пропустив чувствительный рывок соперника в середине третьей четверти, не смогла вернуться в игру и потерпела выездное поражение от басконской команды — 83-98 (24-21, 22-24, 15-27, 22-26). Следующая игра химчан состоится в воскресенье, 13 марта, в Баскетбольном центре Московской области. К нам в гости пожалует один из лидеров регулярного чемпионата Единой Лиги ВТБ, казанский УНИКС. Начало – в 15:00.

7 марта«Локомотив» — БК «Химки» — 94-81

Желто-синим не удалось в рещающие моменты проявить хладнокровие и достать «Локомотив». Как результат — гостевое поражение — 81-94 (18-26, 22-22, 17-17, 24-29). Следующим соперником нашей команды на выезде будет «Лабораль Кутча» из Витории. Матч состоится 10 марта, в 22:45 мск.

3 мартаБК «Химки» — «Барселона» — 75-61

Химчане уверенно обыграли лидера испанской лиги АСВ, каталонскую «Барселону» — 75-61 (24-14, 24-15, 13-14, 14-18). Следующий матч желто-синие проведут в понедельник, 7 марта в Карснодаре. Нашим соперником в чемпионате Единой Лиги ВТБ будет еще один российский участник Топ-16 Евролиги — «Локомотив-Кубань».

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация