Reports November 2015

29 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Enisey

‎BC Khimki‬ outscored BC Enisey Krasnoyarsk in VTB United League game — 108-92 (33-28, 32-25, 25-27, 18-12) with 17 pts by Shved and Honeycutt apiece! The next game our team will play in Turkish Airlines Euroleague in Belgrade on Friday, December 4, 2015 vs. Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade. The beginning is at 22.00 msk.

26 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Bayern Munich

‪BC Khimki‬ lost to FC Bayern Basketball in the Turkish Airlines Euroleague week 7 group A game — 70-81 (14-23, 16-19, 21-17, 19-22) with 14 pts and 8 rebounds by James Augustine. The next game our team will play in Khimki on Sunday, November 29, 2015 vs. Enisey Krasnoyarsk. The beginning is at 17.00 msk.

22 novemberVTB United League. UNICS vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki‬ lost to BC UNICS in Kazan — 78-82 (15-14, 21-18, 17-23, 25-27) with 17 pts by Rice, 15 pts by Augustine and 11 pts by Shved‪‎. The next game our team will play on Thursday, November 26, 2015 vs. FC Bayern Munich at Krylatskoe Sports Palace. The beginning is at 20:00 msk.

18 novemberEuroleague. Real Madrid vs. BC Khimki

‪‎BC Khimki‬ made history downed reigning Euroleague champ Real Madrid in Madrid — 85-82 (24-22, 20-20, 22-21, 19-19) with 18 pts and 8 assists by Tyrese Rice! The next game our team will play in Kazan on Sunday, November 22, 2015 vs. UNICS. The beginning is at 13.00 msk.

13 novemberEuroleague. Fenerbahce vs. BC Khimki

Our team lost to Fenerbahce in Istanbul in a thrilling ending — 83-88 (21-23, 20-26, 18-15, 24-24) with 19 pts by Alexey Shved and 15 pts by Paul Davis. The next game BC Khimki will play in Madrid on Wednesday, November 18, 2015 vs. Real. The beginning is at 22.45 msk.

8 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Kalev

BC Khimki‬ at home court outlasted BC Kalev in VTB United League game — 84-54 (15-18, 28-20, 21-6, 20-10) with 18 pts by Shved and 15 pts by Davis. The next game our team will play in Turkey on Friday, November 13, 2015 vs. Fenerbahce Ulker at 22.45 msk.

5 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Strasbourg

BC Khimki defeated French team SIG Strasbourg at home court — 88-62 (23-15, 16-11, 25-14, 24-22) with 16 pts by Rice and Shved apiece! The next game our team will play in Khimki, Basketball center, on Sunday, November 8, 2015 vs. Kalev. The beginning is at 16.00 msk.

2 novemberVTB United League. Nizhny Novgorod vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki slip to defeat in Nizhny Novgorod as BC Nizhny Novgorod clinches a 92-93 (18-16, 28-19, 26-32, 20-26) victory courtesy of a late triple by Berzins. The next game our team will play on Thursday, November 5, 2015 in Krylatskoe Sports Palace (Moscow) vs. SIG Strasbourg (France). The beginning is at 19.00 msk.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2015

29 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Енисей» — 108-92

Победу с трехзначным счетом одержала наша команда над соперниками из Красноярска, — 108-92 (33-28, 32-25, 25-27, 18-12). 4 декабря, в 22:00 химчане в рамках группового этапа Еролиги сыграют в Белграде против «Црвены Звезды».

26 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Бавария» — 70-81

Наша команда потерпела первое домашнее поражение в Евролиге, во многом, из-за травм «больших» не сумев решить проблемы в нападении, — 70-81 (14-23, 16-19, 21-17, 19-22). 29 ноября, в 17:00 в Баскетбольном центре Московской области в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ химчане будут принимать красноярский «Енисей».

22 ноябряУНИКС — БК «Химки» — 82-78

Химчане уступили концовку принципиальной игры в Казани — 78-82 (15-14, 21-18, 17-23, 25-27). Ждем всех болельщиков в ДС «Динамо» в Крылатском 26 ноября, в 20:00, где в матче группового этапа Евролиги наша команда принимает мюнхенскую «Баварию»!

18 ноября«Реал» — БК «Химки» — 82-85

Вторую половину группового этапа Евролиги наша команда начала с великолепной гостевой победы в Мадриде — 85-82 (24-22, 20-20, 22-21, 19-19). «Длинный выезд» химчан завершится в воскресенье 22 ноября, в 13:00 в Казани, матчем против УНИКСа в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ.

13 ноября«Фенербахче» — БК «Химки» — 88-83

«Желто-синим» не удалось обыграть в Стамбуле участника последнего Финала Четырех Евролиги — 83-88 (21-23, 20-26, 18-15, 24-24). Следующую игру химчане проведут 18 ноября, в 22:45, в Мадриде, против лучшей команды прошлого европейского сезона — «Реала».

8 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Калев» — 84-54

Химчане заметно улучшили турнирное положение в Единой Лиге ВТБ, крупно обыграв эстонцев — 84-54 (15-18, 28-20, 21-6, 20-10). В календаре нашей команды — два подряд выездных матча Евролиги, и первый — 13 ноября, в 22:45 в Стамбуле, с турецким «Фенербахче».

5 ноябряБК «Химки» — «Страсбур» — 88-62

Как и неделю назад, химчане оказались на голову сильнее соперников, но на этот раз — французских баскетболистов — 88-62 (23-15, 16-11, 25-14, 24-22). Следующую игру наша дружина проведет 8 ноября, в 16:00, — на паркете Баскетбольного центра Московской области принимаем таллинский «Калев».

2 ноября«Н.-Новгород» — БК «Химки» — 93-92

К сожалению, химчанам не удалось сдержать натиск волжан в концовке матча — 92-93 (18-16, 28-19, 26-32, 20-26). Но длинный сезон продолжается, и уже 5 ноября, в 19:00 встречаемся в ДС «Динамо» в Крылатском, где наша команда будет принимать французский «Страсбур».

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация