Reports March 2015

29 marchVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Astana

BC Khimki implemented its class advantage and crashed Kazakhstan champ BC Astana at home court — 93-64 (25-16, 28-22, 25-15, 15-11). The next game our team will play in Turkey in Eurocup semifinals vs. Banvit Bandirma on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 20.45 msk.

25 marchEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Valencia

BC Khimki destroyed the reigning Eurocup champ Valencia Basket (Spain) in the return 1/4 finals game, held in Russia — 76-61 (21-20, 21-16, 20-11, 14-14), and will play a semifinal series vs. Banvit Bandirma (Turkey). The next game our team will play at home on Sunday, March 29, 2015 vs. Astana (Kazakhstan). The beginning is at 17.00 msk.

22 marchVTB United League. VEF-Riga vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki scored a very important road win in a bitter struggle over VEF Riga (Latvia) — 84-77 (22-18, 17-21, 21-17, 24-21). The next game (Eurocup 1/4 finals) our team will play on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 vs. Valencia Basket (Spain). The beginning is at 20.00 msk.

17 marchEurocup. Valencia vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki defeated Valencia Basket by a margin of one point in the first Eurocup quarterfinals game, held in Spain — 76-75 (17-20, 24-15, 24-17, 11-23). The next game our team will play on Sunday, March 22, 2015 in Riga vs. VEF. The beginning is at 18.00 msk.

14 marchVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Krasnye Krylia

BC Khimki crashed Krasnye Krylia Samara in VTB United League home game by a margin of 41 points — 95-54 (28-8, 22-21, 22-14, 23-11). The next game our team will play on the road on Tuesday, March 17, 2015 in Eurocup 1/4 finals vs. Valencia Basket. The beginning is at 22.45 msk.

11 marchEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Zenit

‪BC Khimki‬ defeated Zenit St Petersburg in the return Eurocup eightfinals game — 89-70 (26-11, 20-22, 27-16, 16-21) and advanced to 1/4 finals to face Valencia (Spain) in a home-and-away series! The next game our team will play at home on Saturday, March 14, 2015 vs. Krasnye Krylia (Samara). The beginning is at 19.30 msk.

8 marchVTB United League. Zenit vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki‬ lost to Zenit in St Petersburg in VTB United League game — 63-65 (9-11, 19-22, 12-16, 23-16). The next match our team will play at home on Wednesday, March 11, 2015 vs Zenit. It will be Eurocup 1/8 finals return game. The beginning is at 20.00 msk.

3 marchEurocup. Zenit vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki‬ edged Zenit St. Petersburg in the first leg of their two-game total-points series — 86-84 (26-18, 27-16, 23-32, 10-18). The next game our team will also play vs. Zenit in St Petersburg in VTB United League on Sunday, March 8, 2015. The beginning is at 13.00 msk.

Матчи за Март 2015

29 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Астана»

Реализовав свое преимущество в классе во всех четвертях, химчане разгромили соперников из Казахстана — 93-64 (25-16, 28-22, 25-15, 15-11). Следующий матч наша команда проведет в полуфинале Кубка Европы, 1 апреля, в турецкой Бандырме против «Банвита». Начало — 20:45 МСК.

25 мартаКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Валенсия»

Наша команда, продемонстрировав свои лучшие качества, крупно обыграла испанский клуб, — 76-61 (21-20, 21-16, 20-11, 14-14), — и вышла в полуфинал Кубка Европы, где сыграет с турецким «Банвитом». Ближайшая игра — в воскресенье, 29 марта, в 17:00, дома с «Астаной» в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ.

22 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. ВЭФ-Рига — БК «Химки»

Наша команда в острой борьбе сумела победить рижан, стремящихся выполнить задачу попадания в плей-офф, — 84-77 (22-18, 17-21, 21-17, 24-21). Следующая игра химчан, — ответная четвертьфинальная в Кубке Европы, — в среду, 25 марта. В 20:00 принимаем соперников из Валенсии.

17 мартаКубок Европы. «Валенсия» — БК «Химки»

В первом матче четвертьфинальной серии Кубка Европы нашей команде удалось удержать в Валенсии победный счет — 76-75 (17-20, 24-15, 24-17, 11-23). Следующую игру химчане проведут в воскресенье, 22 марта, в 18:00, в Риге против местного ВЭФа.

14 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Красные Крылья»

Разница в классе команд выразилась в более чем 40-очковом преимуществе химчан — 95-54 (28-8, 22-21, 22-14, 23-11). Следующая игра нашей команды, — четвертьфинальная Кубка Европы, — в Валенсии, во вторник, 17 марта, в 22:45 мск.

11 мартаКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Зенит»

Продемонстрировав запредельный настрой на выигрыш с первых минут поединка, химчане записали себе в актив разгромную победу — 89-70 (26-11, 20-22, 27-16, 16-21) — и вышли в 1/4 финала Кубка Европы, где встретятся с испанской «Валенсией». Но до игр этой стадии в субботу, 14 марта, в 19:30 наша команда принимает «Красные Крылья».

8 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Зенит» — БК «Химки»

В отличие от первой игры с питерской командой в 1/8 Кубка Европы, сегодня, в чемпионате Единой Лиги ВТБ, химчане не сумели дожать соперника в концовке — 63-65 (9-11, 19-22, 12-16, 23-16). А уже в среду, 11 марта, в 20:00 на паркете Баскетбольного центра будет решаться, кто из сегодняшних оппонентов продолжит борьбу за европейский трофей.

3 мартаКубок Европы. «Зенит» — БК «Химки»

Выигрыш химчан мог быть и более убедительным, но первый шаг к победе в 1/8 финала сделан — 86-84 (26-18, 27-16, 23-32, 10-18). В воскресенье, 8 марта, тот же неуступчивый соперник ждет нашу команду на той же площадке, но уже в матче Единой Лиги ВТБ. Начало в 13:00.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация