Reports October 2014

29 octoberEurocup. Besiktas vs. BC Khimki

Having scored only 6 points in the last quarter, BC Khimki didn't manage to wake up at hot Turkish arena and eventually suffered first Eurocup 2014/2015 defeat — 64-66 (22-21, 21-18, 15-14, 6-13). On Sunday, November 2, 2014 BC Khimki at home will face BC Zenit St Petersburg. The beginning of the meeting is at 13.00 msk.

26 octoberVTB United League. CSKA vs. BC Khimki

As usual, game CSKA Moscow — BC Khimki turned to be tough: our team tried to run the opponent down but at the crucial moments the cartridges ended — 60-78 (13-26, 16-17, 17-16, 14-19). Now on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 BC Khimki in Istanbul in Eurocup game will face Besiktas Integral Forex.

22 octoberEurocup. Olimpija vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki started its 14/15 European road campaign from tough away win over Union Olimpija Ljubljana — 88-85 (20-23, 28-18, 19-22, 21-22). James Augustine returned to the court and highlighted with 11 pts and 6 boards. The next game our team will play in Moscow vs. CSKA on Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 13.00 msk.

19 octoberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. VEF-Riga

In the second in a row game vs VEF Riga BC Khimki did its best to beat very uncompromising and tenacious Latvian team — 96-87 (25-24, 20-23, 24-19, 27-21)! The next game our team will play in Eurocup on the road vs. Union Olimpija Ljubljana on Wednesday, October 22, 2014. The beginning of the meeting is at 20.00 msk.

15 octoberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. VEF-Riga

In the first Eurocup 2014/2015 regular season (group D) game BC Khimki at home defeated VEF Riga (Latvia) — 94-65 (21-18, 26-10, 24-13, 23-24). The next game our team will also play with VEF on Sunday, October 19, 2014, now in VTB United League. The beginning of the meeting is at 18.00 msk.

11 octoberVTB United League. Tsmoki-Minsk vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki without any problems defeated BC Tsmoki-Minsk in Minsk – 108-82 (30-17, 30-18, 21-19, 27-28). The next game our team will play at home on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 with VEF-Riga (Latvia). Tip-off is at 19.30 msk.

6 octoberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Avtodor

BC Khimki made impressive debut in the first 2014/2015 season game, outlasted BC Avtodor Saratov at home court — 89-63 (19-24, 25-11, 20-14, 25-14). The next game our team will play in Minsk, Belorussia on Saturday, October 11, 2014 vs Tsmoki-Minsk.

Матчи за Октябрь 2014

29 октябряКубок Европы. «Бешикташ» — БК «Химки»

К сожалению, химчанам не удалось выдержать давления стамбульских трибун в последней четверти. Концовка встречи осталась за соперником — 64-66 (22-21, 21-18, 15-14, 6-13). Следующий матч, в розыгрыше Единой Лиги ВТБ, наша команда проведет 2 ноября, дома против петербургского «Зенита». Начало — 13:00.

26 октябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. ЦСКА — БК «Химки»

Снайперской удачи двух наших игроков не могло хватить для успеха в поединке с чемпионом Единой Лиги — 60-78 (13-26, 16-17, 17-16, 14-19). Следующий матч химчане проведут 29 октября в розыгрыше Кубка Европы в Стамбуле против «Бешикташа». Начало — 21:00.

22 октябряКубок Европы. «Олимпия» — БК «Химки»

Несмотря на отсутствие зрителей на трибунах «Арены Стожице», игра в Любляне получилась упорной, и тем ценнее победа нашей команды — 88-85 (20-23, 28-18, 19-22, 21-22). Следующий матч химчане проведут 26 октября, в 13:00 в УСК ЦСКА.

19 октябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — ВЭФ-Рига

Второй за неделю матч против рижской команды получился упорным, но в решающий момент химчане реализовали свое преимущество в классе — 96-87 (25-24, 20-23, 24-19, 27-21). Следующую игру наша команда проведет 22 октября в гостях у словенской «Олимпии». Начало — 20:00.

15 октябряКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — ВЭФ-Рига

В дебютной игре регулярного сезона Кубка Европы наша команда разгромила рижан — 94-65 (21-18, 26-10, 24-13, 23-24). С латвийским коллективом химчанам предстоит в это воскресенье еще один матч, но уже в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ. Начало — 18:00.

11 октябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Цмоки-Минск» — БК «Химки»

Наша команда не испытала особых проблем в Минске: захватив инициативу со стартовых минут, химчане довели первую выездную встречу сезона до крупной победы – 108-82 (30-17, 30-18, 21-19, 27-28). Следующий матч «Химки» проведут в среду, 15 октября. В рамках Кубка Европы принимаем ВЭФ-Рига (Латвия). Начало в 19:30.

6 октябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Автодор»

Химчане открыли первый регулярный чемпионат Единой Лиги ВТБ уверенной победой над дебютантом, саратовским «Автодором» — 89-63 (19-24, 25-11, 20-14, 25-14). Следующий матч наша команда проведет 11 октября на выезде, в Белоруссии против местного клуба «Цмоки-Минск».

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация