Reports November 2014

30 novemberVTB United League. Krasnye Krylia vs. BC Khimki

During the play our team several times tried to overtake the opponent and eventually, due to Monya's and Popovic's threes, BC Khimki managed to score very tough and important win over BC Krasnye Krylia in Samara — 102-95 (28-25, 25-20, 16-27, 33-23). The next game the yellow-blue squad will play at home on Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 19.30 msk vs. Besiktas Integral Forex Istanbul.

26 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Olimpija

Having taken the lead from the very beginning, our team scored a huge home Eurocup win over Olimpija Ljubljana — 105-77 (36-14, 27-32, 20-15, 22-16). The next game BC Khimki will play in Samara vs. BC Krasnye Krylia on Sunday, November 20, 2014 at 16.00 msk.

19 novemberEurocup. VEF-Riga vs. BC Khimki

Our team gave VEF Riga several attempts to recover but eventually BC Khimki's class had an effect. The yellow-blue scored another win over VEF-Riga, now on the road — 86-79 (23-14, 31-22, 12-18, 20-25). The next game the Khimkians will play also in the Eurocup at home vs. Union Olimpija Ljubljana on Wednesday, November 26, 2014.

16 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Bisons

During three quarters our team looked for its game but in the final one BC Khimki blazed up and defeated Finnish Bisons — 94-73 (18-19, 26-18, 21-18, 29-18). Now on Wednesday, November 19, 2014 the yellow-blue will have road Eurocup game vs. VEF Riga. The beginning of the meeting is at 20.30 msk.

12 novemberEurocup. Zenit vs. BC Khimki

During all the game our team tried to catch up the opponent but at crucial moments it lacked force and "cartridges". So BC Khimki suffered second away loss in Eurocup, now in St. Petersburg to BC Zenit — 86-89 (12-15, 26-24, 22-23, 26-27). On Sunday, November 16, 2014 BC Khimki at home will face Bisons Loimaa Finland. The beginning is at 17.00 msk.

9 novemberVTB United League. Lokomotiv vs. BC Khimki

Our team disgraced all the sceptics who gave the win to Lokomotiv-Kuban even before the game. BC Khimki without any problems defeated one of the VTB United League's favorites in Krasnodar by the margin of 20 pts and ascended to the summit — 87-67 (17-14, 21-17, 21-11, 28-25). Bravo, guys!

5 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Szolnok

BC Khimki let the Hungarian champ Szolnoki Olaj score too much in the Eurocup 14/15 regular season week 4 game. Nevertheless, our team won — 98-84 (30-22, 19-21, 25-13, 24-28) and secured at the top of group D. Now on Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 17.30 msk we'll have tough away game vs. Lokomotiv-Kuban in Krasnodar.

2 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Zenit

Our team defeated BC Zenit St Petersburg with an effort — 81-76 (18-21, 25-16, 14-23, 23-15), and before important Eurocup game with Szolnoki Olaj gained self-confidence. The next game will be played on Wednesday, November 5, 2014. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2014

30 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Красные Крылья» — БК «Химки»

Во второй игре подряд нашей команде удалось набрать больше 100 очков: на этот раз в напряженной концовке был побежден самарский клуб, — 102-95 (28-25, 25-20, 16-27, 33-23). Уже в среду, 3 декабря, в 19:30 химчане на своем паркете сразятся за лидерство в группе D Кубка Европы с «Бешикташем».

26 ноябряКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Олимпия»

Химчане, с первых минут обозначив своё игровое преимущество, довели матч до крупной победы — 105-77 (36-14, 27-32, 20-15, 22-16). Следующую игру наша команда проведет 30 ноября в Самаре, против местных «Красных Крыльев». Начало в 16:00 мск.

19 ноябряКубок Европы. ВЭФ-Рига — БК «Химки»

Солидного очкового задела, созданного нашей командой в первой половине, хватило для важнейшей выездной победы — 86-79 (23-14, 31-22, 12-18, 20-25). Следующий матч химчане проведут 26 ноября дома против люблянской «Олимпии». Начало — 19:00.

16 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Бизонс»

Даже небольшие сложности в организации игры в первой половине встречи не помешали химчанам уверенно победить гостей из Финляндии — 94-73 (18-19, 26-18, 21-18, 29-18). Следующий матч наша команда проведет 19 ноября, в 20:30, в Риге против местного ВЭФа в рамках розыгрыша Кубка Европы.

12 ноябряКубок Европы. «Зенит» — БК «Химки»

Как и десять дней назад, турнирные пути свели вместе принципиальных соперников, но в этот раз в концовке химчанам не повезло — 86-89 (12-15, 26-24, 22-23, 26-27). Следующий матч нашей команде предстоит сыграть дома 16 ноября против финских «Бизонс». Начало — 17:00.

9 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Локомотив» — БК «Химки»

Строго сыграв от обороны в третьей четверти, наша команда обеспечила себе крупную выездную победу — 87-67 (17-14, 21-17, 21-11, 28-25). Выезд химчан продлится в Санкт-Петербурге: в рамках Кубка Европы, 12 ноября, в 20:00 играем против «Зенита».

5 ноябряКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Сольнок»

Фейерверком результативности запомнился зрителям отчетный матч, в котором наша команда одержала уверенную победу — 98-84 (30-22, 19-21, 25-13, 24-28). Следующая игра для химчан — 9 ноября, в 17:30 в Краснодаре, против местного «Локомотива».

2 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Зенит»

Смена «прописки» соперником не повлияла на принципиальный характер встречи, в которой химчане одержали важную победу — 81-76 (19-22, 25-16, 14-23, 23-15). Следующий матч наша команда проведет 5 ноября, дома против венгерского «Сольнока». Начало — 19:30.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация