Reports March 2014

23 marchVTB United League. Triumph vs. BC Khimki

In a principal Moscow Region derby BC Khimki on the road destroyed Triumph Lyubertsy — 81-59 (20-14, 13-16, 26-16, 22-13), and consolidated its spot in Group B with 17-0 record! The next game our team will play at home on Tuesday, April 1, 2014 with Azovmash (Ukraine). The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

12 marchEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Valencia

In the return Eurocup eighthfinals game BC Khimki at home defeated Valencia Basket — 97-82 (27-20, 20-19, 22-20, 28-23), but it was not enough to qualify to the next round. Our team says goodbye to Eurocup!

8 marchVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Tsmoki-Minsk

BC Khimki scored another, 16th in a row, win in VTB United League regular championship, now defeated at home Tsmoki-Minsk from Belorussia — 99-69 (25-23, 19-15, 25-19, 30-12). The next game our team will play on Wednesday, March 12, 2014 with Valencia Basket. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

5 marchEurocup. Valencia vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki played its worst game in the season and lost in Spain to Valencia Basket in the first Eurocup 2013/2014 1/8 final game — 59-75 (12-28, 10-8, 20-19, 17-20). The next game our team will play at home on Saturday, March 8, 2014 with Tsmoki-Minsk. The beginning of the meeting is at 14.00 msk.

Матчи за Март 2014

23 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Триумф» — БК «Химки»

Химчане в принципиальном подмосковном дерби разгромили люберецкую команду — 81-59 (20-14, 13-16, 26-16, 22-13), — продлив свою беспроигрышную серию в Единой Лиге ВТБ. Следующую игру наша команда проведет в Баскетбольном центре Московской области 1 апреля, в 19:30 против украинского «Азовмаша».

12 мартаКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Валенсия»

Несмотря на выигрыш у испанцев — 97-82 (27-20, 20-19, 22-20, 28-23), — итоговой разницы не хватило нашей команде, чтобы выйти в следующую стадию Кубка Европы.

8 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Цмоки-Минск»

Реализовав свой высокий потенциал в нападении, наша команда одержала крупную победу, — 99-69 (25-23, 19-15, 25-19, 30-12), — и обеспечила себе первое место в группе В. Следующий домашний матч БК «Химки» проведет 12 марта, в 19:30 против «Валенсии». Все на баскетбол!

5 мартаКубок Европы. «Валенсия» — БК «Химки»

Захватив инициативу с первых минут и надежно отыграв в защите на протяжении всей встречи, испанцы одержали уверенную победу в первом матче 1/8 финала Кубка Европы на своей площадке — 59-75 (12-28, 10-8, 20-19, 17-20). 8 марта наша команда проведет матч Единой Лиги ВТБ против белорусского «Цмоки-Минск». Начало в 14.00.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация