Reports February 2014

27 februaryRussian Cup. BC Khimki vs. Avtodor

BC Khimki made its best in the second half of the game vs Avtodor and defeated opponent in the return Russian Cup 1/4 final game — 88-78 (22-20, 17-21, 20-18, 29-19). BC Khimki entered semifinal and will meet with the winner of the pair UNICS vs BC Spartak.

19 februaryEurocup. Maccabi H. vs. BC Khimki

In the last Eurocup Last 32 game BC Khimki on the road defeated Maccabi Haifa Bazan — 86-66 (34-18, 22-10, 14-19, 16-19), and set new Eurocup record (15 wins in a row). Our team remained unbeaten in Last 32 with the 6-0 record. The next game BC Khimki will play in Mariupol with BC Azovmash on Sunday, February 23, 2014 at 16.00 msk.

15 februaryRussian Cup. Avtodor vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki started its way in Russian Cup with the road win in Saratov over BC Avtodor — 74-67 (28-20, 22-21, 12-9, 12-17). The next game our team will play on Wednesday, February 19, 2014 with Israeli champion Maccabi Haifa Bazan. The beginning of the meeting is at 21.30 msk.

12 februaryEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Montepaschi

BC Khimki scored another, 28th in a row, win over Italian champion Montepaschi Siena — 85-73 (18-13, 22-17, 19-28, 26-15), and set new Eurocup record (14 consecutive wins). The next game our team will play in Saratov with BC Avtodor on Saturday, February 15, 2014. The beginning of the meeting is at 15.00 msk.

8 februaryVTB United League. Astana vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki scored another brilliant victory in VTB United League, now defeated BC Astana Kazakhstan — 91-69 (22-11, 22-22, 26-16, 21-20). The next game our team will play at home with Montepaschi Siena (Italy) on Wednesday, February 12, 2014. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

3 februaryVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. VEF-Riga

BC Khimki scored another confident victory, now in VTB United League, defeated VEF-Riga — 75-57 (20-20, 20-18, 17-13, 18-6). The next game our team will play on the road with BC Astana (Kazakhstan) on Saturday, February 8, 2014. The beginning of the meeting is at 14.00 msk.

Матчи за Февраль 2014

27 февраляКубок России. БК «Химки» — «Автодор»

Приложив максимум усилий во втором тайме, наша команда обыграла саратовский коллектив и в ответном матче, — 88-78 (22-20, 17-21, 20-18, 29-19), — и вышла в полуфинал Кубка России, где встретится с победителем пары УНИКС — «Спартак» СПб.

19 февраляКубок Европы. «Маккаби» Х. — БК «Химки»

Химчане, захватив с первых минут инициативу в свои руки, добились успеха с крупным счетом — 86-66 (34-18, 22-10, 14-19, 16-19), — и остались единственной непобежденной командой в Last 32 Кубка Европы. 23 февраля, в 16:00 МСК наша команда сыграет в Мариуполе (Украина) против «Азовмаша».

15 февраляКубок России. «Автодор» — БК «Химки»

Несмотря на долгую дорогу из-за переноса рейса в Саратов на 6 часов, химчане полностью контролировали игру и заслуженно победили — 74-67 (28-20, 22-21, 12-9, 12-17). Выездная серия игр нашей команды продолжится 19 февраля матчем в Хайфе, против местного «Маккаби». Начало — в 21:30 МСК.

12 февраляКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Монтепаски»

Уверенно обыграв итальянских гостей — 85-73 (18-13, 22-17, 19-28, 26-15), — химчане обеспечили себе первое место в группе К и установили новый рекорд в Кубке Европы — 14 побед подряд! Следующий матч, — в 1/4 финала Кубка России, — наша команда проведет 15 февраля, в Саратове, против «Автодора». Начало — в 15:00.

8 февраляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Астана» — БК «Химки»

Химчане, добавив в нападении во второй половине встречи, разгромили чемпиона Казахстана — 91-69 (22-11, 22-22, 26-16, 21-20). Следующий матч БК «Химки» проведёт дома, 12 февраля, против «Монтепаски» из итальянской Сиены. Начало в 19:30. Не пропустите!

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация