Reports November 2013

26 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs Lukoil Academic

BC Khimki made another confident step towards Eurocup Last 32, having defeated at home Lukoil Academic Sofia — 83-55 (25-11, 15-10, 17-22, 26-12). The next game our team will play on the road on Sunday, December 1, 2013 with BC Tsmoki-Minsk. The beginning of the meeting is at 17.30 msk.

20 novemberEurocup. Asesoft Ploiesti vs BC Khimki

BC Khimki gained a very confident revenge in a road game vs CSU Asesoft Ploiesti (Romania) — 95-72 (22-15, 25-21, 22-21, 26-15) and secured Eurocup Group E first place. The next game our team will also play in Eurocup. On Tuesday, November 26, 2013 BC Khimki at home will face Bulgarian Lukoil Academic. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

16 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Azovmash

BC Khimki scored another confident VTB United League victory, outlasted BC Azovmash Mariupol at home — 85-57 (22-14, 25-14, 22-16, 16-13). On Wednesday, November 20, 2013 our team will face CSU Asesoft Ploiesti on the road in Eurocup game. The beginning of the meeting is at 21.30 msk.

13 novemberEurocup. Igokea vs.BC Khimki

Despite long trip to Bosnia and Herzegovina, support of the local fans and tough atmosphere at the game, BC Khimki managed to come up in crucial moments and scored a very important road victory over Igokea Aleksandrovac — 91-86 ОТ (18-17, 14-24, 20-17, 17-11, 22-17). On Saturday, November 16, 2013 our team will face BC Azovmash in VTB United League at 15.00 msk.

6 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Karsiyaka

BC Khimki players demonstrated great facilities and team effort in crucial moments of the game and scored a very important Eurocup win over Pinar Karsiyaka Izmir — 80-66 (15-23, 22-11, 15-17, 28-15). The next game our team will play on the road on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 with Igokea Aleksandrovac (Bosnia and Herzegovina).

3 novemberVTB United League. VEF Riga vs. BC Khimki

Having solved all the playing problems in the first half, BC Khimki scored a confident road victory over VEF-Riga — 90-71 (15-20, 24-7, 30-19, 21-25). On Wednesday, November 6, 2013 our team at home will face Pinar Karsiyaka Izmir (Turkey). The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2013

26 ноябряКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Лукойл-Академик»

Химчане сделали важный шаг навстречу следующей стадии Кубка Европы, разгромив болгарскую команду — 83-55 (25-11, 15-10, 17-22, 26-12). В воскресенье, 1 декабря БК «Химки» сыграет в белорусской столице против «Цмоки-Минск». Начало в 17:30.

20 ноябряКубок Европы. «Плоешти» — БК «Химки»

Более чем убедительный реванш взяла в Плоешти наша команда у румынской дружины — 95-72 (22-15, 25-21, 22-21, 26-15). Следующий матч на групповом этапе Кубка Европы БК «Химки» проведет дома против софийского «Лукойл-Академика». Начало игры 26 ноября, в 19:30.

16 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Азовмаш»

Химчане через день после возвращения из Александроваца, дав больше игрового времени резервистам, разгромили мариупольцев — 85-57 (22-14, 25-14, 22-16, 16-13). 20 ноября наш клуб ждет снова дальняя дорога, в румынский Плоешти. Начало матча против «Асесофта» в 21:30.

13 ноябряКубок Европы. «Игокеа» — БК «Химки»

Ни трудная дорога в Боснию и Герцеговину, ни поддержка домашних стен и даже овертайм не помешали химчанам одержать волевую победу над набравшим ход соперником — 91-86 ОТ (18-17, 14-24, 20-17, 17-11, 22-17). Теперь в субботу, 16 ноября, нашей команде предстоит домашняя встреча с украинским «Азовмашем» в Единой Лиге ВТБ. Начало в 15:00.

6 ноябряКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Каршияка»

Мастерство химчан оказалось в решающие моменты матча выше навыков турецких оппонентов — 80-66 (15-23, 22-11, 15-17, 28-15). Благодаря этой победе, наша команда вышла в лидеры группы Е. Следующую игру в Кубке Европы БК «Химки» проведет 13 ноября на выезде, против боснийского клуба «Игокеа» (Александровац).

3 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. ВЭФ-Рига — БК «Химки»

Практически решив все игровые проблемы с рижанами в первой половине, наша команда одержала уверенную победу — 90-71 (15-20, 24-7, 30-19, 21-25) и вышла на чистое первое место в группе B Единой лиги ВТБ. В среду, 6 ноября химчане проведут домашний матч против турецкой «Каршияки». Начало в 19:30.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация