Reports November 2012

29 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Cantu

BC Khimki at home scored a very confident victory over Italian team Mapooro Cantu and gained a revenge for October defeat in Desio — 77-53 (23-24, 21-7, 18-12, 15-10). Now on Monday, December 3, 2012 our squad will face Lithuanian team Lietuvos Rytas Vilnius within the bounds of VTB United League. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

26 novemberPBL. BC Khimki vs. Primorye

BC Khimki swat away the most Eastern club of Russian championship BC Spartak-Primorye — 95-70 (13-18, 26-10, 23-20, 33-22). Now on Thursday, November 29, 2012 our team will face Mapooro Cantu in a crucial Euroleague game. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.30 msk.

23 novemberEuroleague. Real Madrid vs. BC Khimki

In Turkish Airlines Euroleague game 7 BC Khimki MR was defeated by the most titled European basketball club — Real Madrid at its own court — 81-104 (23-21, 22-25, 19-33, 17-25). On Monday, November 26, 2012 BC Khimki at home will face Spartak-Primorye within the bounds of PBL championship.

19 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Kalev

BC Khimki scored another home victory in VTB United League, now over one of the best Estonian teams — BC Kalev — 77-67 (24-21, 17-12, 17-19, 19-15). On Friday, November 23, 2012 our team will face Real Madrid on the road in a Turkish Airlines Euroleague game.

15 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Fenerbahce

In a fantastic ending Rivers's shot became a crucial for the overall victory of BC Khimki over Fenerbahce Ulker Istanbul — 71-70 (17-18, 22-11, 17-22, 15-19). On Monday, November 19, our team will face BC Kalev/Cramo within the bounds of VTB United League. The beginning is at 19.30 msk.

12 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. UNICS

BC Khimki scored a confident victory over one of the most principled opponents of UNICS Kazan — 85-74 (19-18, 24-16, 24-15, 18-25). On Thursday, November 15, 2012 our team will face at its home court Fenerbahce Ulker within the bounds of Turkish Airlines Euroleague.

9 novemberEuroleague. Panathinaikos vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki defeated on the road one of the best European teams Panathinaikos Athens — 79-67 (17-23, 21-18, 20-17, 21-9). On Monday, November 12, 2012 the yellow-blue will face UNICS Kazan within the bounds of VTB United League. The beginning is at 19.30 msk.

5 novemberPBL. N.Novgorod vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki was victorious over BC Nizhniy Novgorod in a road game — 86-82 (20-12, 21-18, 15-14, 30-38). Now on November 9, 2012 within the bounds of Turkish Airlines Euroleague our team will face Panathinaikos in Athens. The beginning of the meeting is at 23.00 msk (20.00 CET).

2 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Olimpija

Our team managed to cope with the leaders of Union Olimpija Ljubljana and scored a confident victory in the Euroleague — 75-65 (18-19, 25-14, 13-15, 19-17). Now on Monday, November 5, 2012 BC Khimki will face on the road BC Nizhniy Novgorod.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2012

29 ноябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Канту»

Доминируя на обеих сторонах площадки, химчане взяли более чем убедительный реванш у итальянцев — 77-53 (23-24, 21-7, 18-12, 15-10) — и досрочно обеспечили себе участие в Топ-16 Евролиги. В понедельник, 3 декабря в первенстве Единой Лиги ВТБ БК «Химки» принимает вильнюсский «Летувос Ритас». Начало — 19:30.

26 ноябряЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Спартак-Приморье»

БК «Химки» разгромил приморских спартаковцев за счёт слаженной игры в нападении — 95-70 (13-18, 26-10, 23-20, 33-22). В четверг нашей команде предстоит ключевой матч в Евролиге — принимаем «Канту». Начало в 19:30.

23 ноябряЕвролига. «Реал» — БК «Химки»

В седьмом туре регулярной стадии Евролиги химчане уступили самому титулованному клубу Европы, на чьем паркете в этом сезоне еще никому не удалось выигрывать — 81-104 (23-21, 22-25, 19-33, 17-25). В понедельник, 26 ноября БК «Химки» принимает «Спартак-Приморье». Матч чемпионата России ПБЛ начнется в 19:30.

19 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Калев»

В шестом туре регулярной стадии Единой Лиги ВТБ химчане обыграли эстонскую команду — 77-67 (24-21, 17-12, 17-19, 19-15), — и вышли по турнирным показателям в лидеры. В пятницу, 23 ноября нашей команде предстоит трудный выезд в Мадрид. Матч Евролиги начнется в 23:45 мск.

15 ноябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Фенербахче»

Химчане были сильнее турецкой команды в концовке встречи — 71-70 (17-18, 22-11, 17-22, 15-19). Домашняя серия завершается для нашей команды в понедельник, 19 ноября игрой в Единой Лиге ВТБ против таллинского «Калева». Начало — 19:30.

12 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — УНИКС

Уверенно контролируя ход игры, химчане одержали важную победу над принципиальным соперником — 85-74 (19-18, 24-16, 24-15, 18-25). В четверг, 15 ноября, в розыгрыше Евролиги наша команда принимает турецкий «Фенербахче». Начало — 19:30.

9 ноябряЕвролига. «Панатинаикос» — БК «Химки»

Наша команда уверено выиграла у шестикратного победителя Евролиги на его площадке — 79-67 (17-23, 21-18, 20-17, 21-9). Но уже в понедельник, 12 ноября химчан ждет не менее трудное испытание в чемпионате Единой Лиги ВТБ — к нам в гости пожалует казанский УНИКС. Начало в 19:30.

5 ноябряЧемпионат России. «Н.-Новгород» — БК «Химки»

Итоговая победная разница совершенно не отражает полного игрового преимущества, которое имела наша команда в отчётном матче — 86-82 (20-12, 21-18, 15-14, 30-38). Выездные игры продолжатся для химчан 9 ноября в Афинах, против «Панатинаикоса». Начало в 23:00 мск.

2 ноябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Олимпия»

Наша команда в ответ на обещанные сюрпризы припасла собственные и выиграла у словенской команды — 75-65 (18-19, 25-14, 13-15, 19-17). Химчанам предстоит 5 ноября выезд в Нижний Новгород на матч чемпионата России ПБЛ с местной командой.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация