Reports March 2012

27 marchEurocup. Lokomotiv Kuban' vs. BC Khimki

In a bitter struggle in Krasnodar BC Khimki lost 4 points to Lokomotiv-Kuban — 77-81 (24-22, 22-11, 16-26, 15-22), but due to two-game average positive balance entered Eurocup Finals. In the semifinal our team will face Spartak Saint Petersburg.

23 marchBEKO PBL. BC Khimki vs. Triumph

In a Moscow region derby BC Khimki managed to score a victory over BC Triumph Lyubertsy, having protected its one of the highest PBL standings — 91-80 (24-19, 20-21, 23-16, 24-24). The next game our team will play on the road in Krasnodar with the local Lokomotiv-Kuban on Tuesday, March 27.

20 marchEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Lokomotiv Kuban'

In the first two-game Eurocup quarterfinals matches BC Khimki managed to protect its home court advantage defeated PBC Lokomotiv-Kuban — 81-72 (18-21, 22-21, 19-18, 22-12). In a week in Krasnodar it will be a crucial game for the entrance to Eurocup Finals. And the next meeting BC Khimki will play also in the home court with Triumph Lyubertsy on Friday, March 23.

16 marchVTB United League. Astana vs. BC Khimki

In the last VTB United League 2011/2012 group stage game BC Khimki lost to BC Astana Kazakhstan — 73-84 (17-23,14-23, 19-12, 23-26). Our team enters play-offs from the second place. The next game Khimki will play within the bounds of Eurocup quarterfinals on Tuesday, March 20 with Lokomotiv-Kuban.

13 marchBEKO PBL. BC Khimki vs. Lokomotiv Kuban'

BC Khimki due to brilliant defence and leading performance of Fridzon and Planinic gained revenge for a January defeat over PBC Lokomotiv-Kuban at our home court — 88-80 (28-17, 23-22, 21-20, 16-21). Now our team will face BC Astana Kazakhstan in the last VTB United League 2011/2012 group stage game on Friday, March 16. The beginning of the meeting is at 14.00 msk.

10 marchBEKO PBL. Nizhniy Novgorod vs. BC Khimki

A series of road games came to an end with a very tough but important victory over Nizhniy Novgorod on March 10, 2012 — 79-74 (28-24, 21-14, 13-16, 17-20). The next meeting our team will play on Tuesday, March 13 with PBC Lokomotiv-Kuban. The beginning is at 20.00 msk.

6 marchBEKO PBL. Enisey vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki scored another road victory, now over BC Enisey Krasnoyarsk — 91-73 (22-17, 26-14, 27-22, 16-20). It was a debut of American bigman Jeff Adrien. The next game our team will play also in a road with BC Nizhniy Novgorod on Saturday, March 10. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.10 msk.

3 marchBEKO PBL. Spartak Primorye vs. BC khimki

BC Khimki scored a very tough road victory in Vladivostok over Spartak-Primorye and thereby took revenge for the November home defeat — 83-74 (18-20, 18-20, 25-19, 22-15). Eastern tour of our team will continue in Krasnoyarsk on Tuesday, March 6. Tha beginning of the meeting with BC Enisey is at 15.10 msk.

Матчи за Март 2012

27 мартаКубок Европы. «Локомотив» — БК «Химки» — 81-77

Мы — в Финальной стадии Кубка Европы! Выдержав сумасшедшее давление краснодарцев во второй половине, БК «Химки» обеспечили необходимый для итогового успеха результат — 77-81 (24-22, 22-11, 16-26, 15-22).

23 мартаЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Триумф» — 91-80

В подмосковном дерби химчане победили, попутно подтвердив баскетбольную примету: выигрываешь третью четверть — выигрываешь матч — 91-80 (24-19, 20-21, 23-16, 24-24). Теперь нашу команду ждет выезд в Краснодар, где 27 марта, в 19:30 пройдет ответная игра четвертьфинальной серии Кубка Европы.

20 мартаКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Локомотив» — 81-72

Первый раунд четвертьфинальной серии Кубка Европы против краснодарского «Локомотива» химчане решили в свою пользу во второй половине встречи — 81-72 (18-21, 22-21, 19-18, 22-12). Ровно через неделю обладатель путевки в финальную стадию определится в Краснодаре, а в пятницу, 23 марта наша команда принимает люберецкий «Триумф». Начало — в 19:00.

16 мартаЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Астана» — БК «Химки» — 84-73

В заключительном туре регулярного сезона Единой лиги ВТБ химчане уступили «Астане» — 73-84 (17-23,14-23, 19-12, 23-26). Наша команда со второго места выходит в плей-офф. Следующий домашний матч БК «Химки» проведет 20 марта, во вторник, против БК «Локомотив-Кубань» в рамках четвертьфинала Кубка Европы.

13 мартаЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Локомотив-Кубань» — 88-80

Реванш за январское поражение в Краснодаре состоялся, благодаря хорошей командной защите химчан — 88-80 (28-17, 23-22, 21-20, 16-21). Нашей команде 16 марта в 14:00 предстоит заключительный матч регулярной стадии Единой Лиги ВТБ с «Астаной».

10 мартаЧемпионат России. «Нижний Новгород» — БК «Химки» — 74-79

Самый долгий «выезд» этого сезона наша команда заканчивала игрой с нижегородским клубом и завершила его победой — 79-74 (28-24, 21-14, 13-16, 17-20). Во вторник, 13 марта, в розыгрыше чемпионата России химчане на своей площадке встретятся с «Локомотивом» из Краснодара. Начало в 20:00.

6 мартаЧемпионат России. «Енисей» — БК «Химки» — 73-91

Химчане продолжают победную серию на выезде, во вторник был обыгран «Енисей» в Красноярске — 91-73 (22-17, 26-14, 27-22, 16-20). Следующий матч наша команда проведет снова в гостях, в субботу, 10 марта, против БК «Нижний Новгород». Начало в 19:10.

3 мартаЧемпионат России. «Спартак-Приморье» — БК «Химки» — 74-83

Приморцы оказали достойное сопротивление одному из лидеров чемпионата. Тем весомее достигнутая за счет хорошей командной игры победа химчан — 83-74 (18-20, 18-20, 25-19, 22-15). Восточное турне продолжится для нашей команды во вторник, 6 марта. Начало игры в Красноярске — 15:10.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация