Reports February 2012

28 februaryEurocup. ASVEL vs. BC Khimki

In the last Last-16 Eurocup game BC Khimki in a tough ending scored a victory over French team ASVEL Basket Lyon-Villeurbanne — 83-79 (23-14, 21-13, 23-21, 16-31). Khimkians scored second place in group J and will face PBC Lokomotiv-Kuban in quarterfinals that will be held on March 20 and 27.

26 februaryVTB United League. UNICS vs. BC Khimki

In the second-half "defense-battle" BC Khimki withstood and scored a very important road victory over UNICS Kazan — 69-65 (21-22, 19-19, 11-10, 18-14). In two days our team will play in France with ASVEL Basket Lyon-Villeurbanne. The beginning of the meeting is at 22.30 msk.

21 februaryEurocup. BC Khimki vs. Aris

In the next in turn Eurocup game BC Khimki on the home pitch defeated Greek Aris BSA 2003 — 88-72 (22-22, 26-16, 22-16, 18-18), having guaranteed the entrance to the next level of the tournament. The next game our team will play on the road with UNICS Kazan on Sunday, February 26 at 13.00 msk.

18 februaryBEKO PBL. Spartak SPb vs. BC khimki

In St. Petersburg, in the match of the day in Russian Championship BEKO PBL Khimki defeated hosts due to the dedication and endurance in the crucial moments — 56-53 (17-16, 13-18, 11-14, 15-5). For our team a series of important games will continue on Tuesday, February 21st: in Last-16 of EuroCup we will host Aris BSA 2003 from Thessaloniki, Greece.

15 februaryVTB United League. Nizhniy Novgorod vs. BC Khimki

In a nervous ending our team was more concentrated and cool, as a result — victory over BC Nizhniy Novgorod — 79-77 (26-15, 15-24, 24-24, 14-14). The next game BC Khimki will play on the road within the bounds of BEKO PBL Russian Championship on Saturday, February 18 with Spartak Saint Petersburg.

12 februaryVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Budivelnik

BC Khimki didn't manage to realize its advantage of home court and lost in a bitter struggle to Ukrainian champion BC Budivelnik — 90-94 (26-18, 24-25, 19-23, 21-28). The next game our team will also play within the bounds of VTB United League with Nizhniy Novgorod on Wednesday, February 15. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.00 msk.

7 februaryEurocup. BC Donetsk vs. BC Khimki

In a bitter struggle BC Khimki didn't manage to cope with the leaders of BC Donetsk and lost — 67-85 (18-19, 17-24, 17-16, 15-26), having complicated the task to score the first overall group J place. The next game our team will play within the bounds of VTB United League again with the Ukrainian team — BC Budivelnik. The beginning of the meeting is at 18.00, February 12.

4 februaryVTB United League. Krasnye Krylia vs. BC Khimki

Due to outstanding performance of the leaders of our team Monya and Fridzon, as well as aggressive defense and the desire to win BC Khimki defeated Krasnye Krylia on the road and gained revenge for the January loss — 68-64 (11-27, 22-12, 19-12, 16-13). The next game our team will play within the bounds of Eurocup on the road on Tuesday, February 7 with BC Donetsk.

Матчи за Февраль 2012

28 февраляКубок Европы. АСВЕЛ — БК «Химки» — 79-83

Как и обещал в предматчевом интервью главный тренер, в то время как лидеры — Планинич и Фридзон — получили сегодня передышку, остальным баскетболистам был предоставлен шанс отличиться. И они им воспользовались, обыграв на выезде французов — 83-79 (23-14, 21-13, 23-21, 16-31). Химчане заняли второе место в группе «J» и получили «Локомотив-Кубань» в соперники по четвертьфиналу.

26 февраляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. УНИКС — БК «Химки» — 65-69

В «войне защит» второй половины отчетного матча химчане выстояли и одержали победу, оставляющую шансы на первое место в группе, — 69-65 (21-22, 19-19, 11-10, 18-14). Уже через двое суток затяжное выездное турне нашей команды продолжится в Лионе, где состоится последняя игра этапа Ласт-16 Кубка Европы.

21 февраляКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — «Арис» — 88-72

В очередной встрече стадии Ласт-16 Кубка Европы химчане уверенно обыграли на своей площадке греческий «Арис» — 88-72 (22-22, 26-16, 22-16, 18-18), гарантировав себе выход в следующий этап розыгрыша. Очередной матч наша команда проведет 26 февраля на выезде, в Казани, против УНИКСа. Начало в 13:00.

18 февраляЧемпионат России. «Спартак» СПб — БК «Химки» — 53-56

В Санкт-Петербурге, в центральном матче тура чемпионата России БЕКО ПБЛ химчане за счет самоотверженности и выдержки в решающие мгновения одержали победу над местными спартаковцами — 56-53 (17-16, 13-18, 11-14, 15-5). Для нашей команды серия важных игр продолжится во вторник, 21 февраля: в стадии Ласт-16 Кубка Европы встречаем греческий «Арис».

15 февраляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Нижний Новгород» — БК «Химки» — 77-79

БК «Химки», встретив в отчетном матче упорное сопротивление волжан, сумели его преодолеть и победить в тактической концовке — 79-77 (26-15, 15-24, 24-24, 14-14). В субботу нашей команде предстоит сыграть матч чемпионата России БЕКО ПБЛ в Санкт-Петербурге против «Спартака». Начало в 19:00.

12 февраляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Будивельник» — 90-94

Химчане не реализовали преимущество в классе и уступили «Будивельнику» в напряженной концовке — 90-94 (26-18, 24-25, 19-23, 21-28). Следующий матч в Единой Лиге ВТБ наша команда проведет 15 февраля в Нижнем Новгороде. Начало — 19:00.

7 февраляКубок Европы. БК «Донецк» — БК «Химки» — 85-67

Химчане потерпели первое поражение в рамках Кубка Европы, уступив на выезде донецкой команде — 67-85 (18-19, 17-24, 17-16, 15-26). Розыгрыш Кубка Европы берет двухнедельную паузу, за время которой БК «Химки» проведёт несколько матчей. Ближайший, — в Единой Лиге ВТБ, — 12 февраля, в 18:00 дома против киевского «Будивельника».

4 февраляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Красные Крылья» — БК «Химки» — 64-68

В трудной, бескомпромиссной борьбе химчанам удалось взять реванш у самарских «Крыльев» за обидное домашнее поражение в первом круге — 68-64 (11-27, 22-12, 19-12, 16-13). Теперь нашей команде предстоит визит 7 февраля в Донецк для ответного матча в Кубке Европы. Начало — 21:00 мск.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация