Reports November 2011

29 novemberEurocup. PAOK vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki continues its safe series in Greece beat PAOK BC Thessaloniki in a very interesting game — 71-62 (11-13, 31-17, 17-20, 12-12). Now our team ranks first in Eurocup group B (3-0). On Saturday, December 3, within the bounds of VTB United League BC Khimki will face Lithuanin grand BC Zalgiris. The beginning of the meeting is at 18.00 msk.

25 novemberPBL. BC Khimki vs Spartak-Primorye

Spartak-Primorye turned to be the first team to beat Khimki this season at its home court. Our club suffered first defeat in BEKO PBL championship — 82-95 (22-20, 18-31, 19-21, 23-23). The next game our team will play on the road within the bounds of Eurocup on Tuesday, November 29 with PAOK Greece. The beginning of the meeting is at 23.00 msk.

22 novemberEurocup. BC Khimki vs. VEF-Riga

In its first Eurocup 2011/2012 home game BC Khimki scored a confident victory over old acquaintance VEF Riga — 90-70 (26-20, 25-24, 21-12, 18-14). On Friday, November 25, our team will face BEKO PBL debutant Spartak-Primorye Vladivostok. The beginning of the meeting is at 20.00 msk.

19 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Astana

BC Khimki scored another vivid victory over one of the most unknown to the Russian fan team BC Astana Kazakstan — 85-66 (22-14, 19-19, 22-22, 22-11) and strengthened its VTB United League group B position. The next game our team will play within the bounds of Eurocup on Tuesday, November 22 with VEF-Riga Latvia. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.00 msk.

15 novemberEurocup. Cholet Basket vs. BC Khimki

First Eurocup 2011/2012 game held in a brilliant and tough course but the experience of our team outbalanced full stands of La Meilleraie. BC Khimki scored first confident victory — 75-63 (20-16, 15-18, 28-11, 12-18) and the next game will play with Astana Tigers (Kazakhstan). The beginning of the meeting is on Saturday, November 19.

12 novemberPBL. Triumph vs. BC Khimki

In the road game with another Moscow Region team — Triumph Lyubertsy — BC Khimki scored a confident victory and ranked first in BEKO PBL standings — 93-72 (25-18, 25-13, 21-31, 22-10). The next game the yellow-blue will play within the bounds of Eurocup on Tuesday, November 15 with French team Cholet Basket. The beginning of the meeting is at 23.30 msk.

7 novemberPBL. BC Khimki vs. Spartak SPb

Both teams demonstrated incredible performance and our club defeated Spartak SPb only in the second overtime — 87-81 2ОТ (17-18, 18-24, 16-11, 15-13, 8-8, 13-7). The next game our team will play within the bounds of BEKO PBL with Triumph Lyubertsy on Sunday, November 12. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.00 msk.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2011

29 ноябряКубок Европы. ПАОК — БК «Химки» — 62-71

Самым важным для обоих соперников в этом матче оказалась защита, и химчане, по 3-4 минуты подряд не позволяя грекам поразить свое кольцо, преуспели в этом компоненте и одержали победу — 71-62 (11-13, 31-17, 17-20, 12-12). В предстоящую субботу, 3 декабря, в 18:00 наша команда принимает в розыгрыше Единой Лиги ВТБ каунасский «Жальгирис». Не пропустите!

25 ноябряЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Спартак-Приморье» — 82-95

Приморский «Спартак» оказался той командой, которая прервала двенадцатиматчевую серию химчан без поражений — 82-95 (22-20, 18-31, 19-21, 23-23). Следующую игру наша команда проведет 29 ноября на выезде, в Салониках против ПАОКа. Начало в 21:45 мск.

22 ноябряКубок Европы. БК «Химки» — ВЭФ-Рига — 90-70

В первом домашнем матче розыгрыша Кубка Европы 2011-2012 химчане одержали безоговорочную победу над старыми знакомыми, клубом ВЭФ-Рига — 90-70 (26-20, 25-24, 21-12, 18-14). Уже в эту пятницу, 25 ноября в гости к БК «Химки» пожалует новичок чемпионата России БЕКО ПБЛ — «Спартак-Приморье». Начало встречи в 20:00.

19 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Астана» — 85-66 (ВИДЕО)

Гостям из Казахстана удавалось бороться с химчанами на равных только пол-матча, а в последней четверти наша команда расставила все точки над «i» — 85-66 (22-14, 19-19, 22-22, 22-11). Следующая встреча на паркете Баскетбольного центра состоится 22 ноября, в 19:00. В рамках Кубка Европы БК «Химки» играют с ВЭФ-Рига.

15 ноябряКубок Европы. «Шоле» — БК «Химки» — 63-75

Как и ожидалось, игра на площадке «Шоле» получилась непростой, но химчанам во второй половине удалось оформить свое преимущество в классе в уверенную победу — 75-63 (20-16, 15-18, 28-11, 12-18). Следующий матч БК «Химки» проведет на своей площадке против казахстанской «Астаны» 19 ноября, в 19:00.

12 ноябряЧемпионат России. «Триумф» — БК «Химки» — 72-93

Выиграв три четверти, несмотря на отчаянную попытку хозяев площадки вернуться в игру в третьем периоде, желто-синие одержали уверенную победу в подмосковном дерби – 93-72 (25-18, 25-13, 21-31, 22-10). Следующий матч наша команда проведет в рамках Кубка Европы, 15 ноября с клубом «Шоле». Начало матча – в 23:30 мск.

7 ноябряЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Спартак» СПб — 87-81 2OT

Подарив зрителям незабываемый, полный борьбы и страстей матч с двумя овертаймами, химчане вырвали победу у гостей с берегов Невы — 87-81 2ОТ (17-18, 18-24, 16-11, 15-13, 8-8, 13-7). Следующую игру в рамках чемпионата России БЕКО ПБЛ наша команда проведет в Люберцах, 12 ноября.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация