Reports February 2011

26 februaryPBL. UNICS vs. BC Khimki

The game between the current PBL Championship leader and one of its persecutor proved to be the real adornment of the tour. In a stubborn struggle in the overtime BC Khimki was defeated by UNICS – 66-75 ОТ (14-9, 13-19, 17-11, 16-21, 6-15). The next game or team will play on Saturday, March 5 with BC Nizhniy Novgorod.

19 februaryPBL. BC Khimki vs. Lokomotiv Kuban'

BC Khimki scored a very important victory at home, defeated one of the PBL Championship medals pretender Lokomotiv-Kuban — 81-76 (21-19, 17-21, 18-17, 25-19). Our team now ranks 2-4th places in the standings. The next game the yellow-blue will play on Saturday, February 26 on the road with UNICS Kazan.

12 februaryPBL. Spartak SPb vs. BC Khimki

Having performed brilliant defense against the opponent's leaders, BC Khimki scored a victory over its competitor BC Spartak SPb — 77-69 (14-18, 24-12, 25-17, 14-22). The next game within the bounds of BEKO PBL Championship our team will play with Lokomotiv-Kuban on Saturday, February 19. The beginning of the meeting is at 18.00 Moscow time.

9 februaryVTB United League. Prokom vs. BC Khimki

Gdynian voyage of BC Khimki turned to be successful — the Moscow Region squad crushed Asseco Prokom at its court — 86-57 (24-18, 17-12, 29-15, 16-12). The next game our team will play on the road within the bounds of BEKO PBL Championship with Spartak Saint Petersburg on February, 12.

6 februaryPBL. Krasnye Krylya vs. BC Khimki

Despite perfect game of Krasnye Krylya and high percentage of three-pointers in the second half of the meeting BC Khimki scored an important road victory — 85-80 (20-14, 22-11, 25-26, 18-29). The next game our team will play within the bounds of VTB United League with Polish Asseco Prokom on February, 9.

2 februaryPBL. BC Khimki vs. Triumph

Because of bulk of unconstrained losses BC Khimki failed and was defeated by Triumph Lyubertsy — 80-87 (20-21, 22-19, 18-14, 20-33). The next game within the bounds of BEKO PBL Championship our team will play with Krasnye Krylya Samara on Sunday, February, 6.

Матчи за Февраль 2011

26 февраляЧемпионат России. УНИКС — БК «Химки» — 75-66 OT

Матч лидера и одного из его ближайших преследователей получился настоящим украшением тура. Для выявления победителя понадобился овертайм, в котором решающим оказался фактор домашней площадки: дожать соперника у нашей команды не получилось – 66-75 ОТ (14-9, 13-19, 17-11, 16-21, 6-15). Следующую встречу желто-синие проведут 5 марта, в 18:00. В рамках чемпионата ПБЛ, химчане примут клуб «Нижний Новгород».

19 февраляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Локомотив» — 81-76

Создав кубанцам труднопреодолимые ловушки в защите, химчане одержали трудную, но важную победу — 81-76 (21-19, 17-21, 18-17, 25-19) — и делят после 14 тура чемпионата ВЕКО ПБЛ 2-4 места в турнирной таблице. Следующая игра нашей команды пройдет 26 февраля в Казани.

12 февраляЧемпионат России. «Спартак» — БК «Химки» — 69-77

Строго сыграв в обороне против лидеров соперника, химчане одержали победу над своими прямыми конкурентами в турнире, питерскими спартаковцами — 77-69 (14-18, 24-12, 25-17, 14-22). Следующий матч в первенстве ВЕКО ПБЛ наша команда проведет дома, 19 февраля, в 18:00 против краснодарского «Локомотива».

9 февраляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Проком» — БК «Химки» — 57-86

Наращивая свое преимущество от четверти к четверти, химчане разгромили польский «Проком» на его площадке — 86-57 (24-18, 17-12, 29-15, 16-12) — и досрочно вышли в «Финал четырех». Следующую игру, также на выезде, БК «Химки» проведет в Санкт-Петербурге против «Спартака» 12 февраля. Начало — в 13:00.

6 февраляЧемпионат России. «Красные Крылья» — БК «Химки» — 80-85

Запаса набранных в первой половине встречи очков хватило БК «Химки» для важной выездной победы над самарскими «Красными Крыльями» — 85-80 (20-14, 22-11, 25-26, 18-29). Следующий матч химчане проведут в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ на выезде в Гдыне 9 февраля.

2 февраляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Триумф» — 80-87

Большое число невынужденных потерь химчан стало решающим фактором в дерби двух подмосковных команд. Результат — 80-87 (20-21, 22-19, 18-14, 20-33). Следующую игру в чемпионате России ВЕКО ПБЛ БК «Химки» проведет в Самаре уже 6 февраля.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация