Reports April 2011

30 aprilPBL. BC Khimki vs. Triumph

Unequivocal triumph over the eponymous Lyubertsy team came to Khimkians in a tense and beautiful struggle against ambitious rival — 101-76 (27-22, 22-18, 28-18, 24-18). The next game BC Khimki will play on the road on Friday, May 6 in Krasnoyarsk, against the local Enisey. The beginning of the meeting is at 15.00 MSK.

23 aprilVTB United League. CSKA vs. BC Khimki

Fate championship title VTB United League decided in the nervous ending, abounding tactical cunning and foul trouble. And Khimkians were on the right won — 66-64 (17-6, 16-21, 13-20, 20-17). Our team became the Champion of the season 2010-2011!

22 aprilVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. UNICS

In the double-edged struggle against the owner of the EuroCup Khimkians turn the tide in the game in the second half and deservedly won — 84-78 (17-15, 21-25, 24-17, 22-21). Tomorrow at 18:30, our team will meet in the Final with reigning champion VTB United League — CSKA Moscow.

17 aprilPBL. BC Nizhniy Novgorod vs. BC Khimki

At the road game BC Khimki very easily crushed Nizhniy Novgorod — 71-46 (21-16, 12-10, 22-2, 16-18) and now ranks third at the PBL Championship standings. The next game within the bounds of VTB United League Final Four our team will play in the semi-final in Kazan with the local team UNICS on Friday, April 22. The beginning of the meeting is at 20:00 msk.

12 aprilPBL. BC Khimki vs. Spartak

Basketball players of the both teams showed a real enchanting spectacle, but only incredible mood and total devotion of each player allowed BC Khimki to win — 104-95 (29-17, 31-33, 24-29, 20-16). The next BEKO PBL game the yellow-blue will play in Nizhniy Novgorod on Sunday, April 17 with the local team. The beginning of the meeting is at 15.00 msk.

7 aprilPBL. UNICS vs. BC Khimki

In a bitter struggle with the current BEKO PBL leader UNICS Kazan BC Khimki was defeated — 64-75 (18-14, 12-23, 18-21, 16-17). The next game our team will play at home with Spartak SPb on Tuesday, April 12. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.00 msk.

3 aprilPBL. BC Khimki vs. Krasnye Krylya

BC Khimki players from the very starting minutes brought out their purposes to «clip» Krasnye Krylya. As a result — a confident victory of the yellow-blue and a new BEKO PBL record — 107-71 (25-19, 32-19, 27-14, 23-19). The next game our team will play in Kazan with UNICS on Thursday, April 7. The beginning of the meeting is at 19.00 msk.

Матчи за Апрель 2011

30 апреляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Триумф» — 101-76

Безоговорочный триумф над одноименной люберецкой командой пришел к химчанам в напряженной и красивой борьбе с амбициозным соперником — 101-76 (27-22, 22-18, 28-18, 24-18). Следующую игру «Химки» проведут 6 мая в Красноярске, против местного «Енисея». Начало — 15:00 мск.

23 апреляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. ЦСКА — БК «Химки» — 64-66. Есть титул!!!

Судьба чемпионского звания Единой лиги ВТБ решилась в нервной концовке, изобиловавшей тактическими хитростями и фолами. И химчане оказались по праву сильнее — 66-64 (17-6, 16-21, 13-20, 20-17). Наша команда стала Чемпионом сезона 2010-2011!

22 апреляЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — УНИКС — 84-78

В обоюдоострой борьбе с обладателем Еврокубка химчане переломили ход игры во второй половине и заслуженно победили — 84-78 (17-15, 21-25, 24-17, 22-21). Завтра в 18:30 наша команда встретится в Финале с действующим чемпионом Единой Лиги ВТБ — ЦСКА.

17 апреляЧемпионат России. БК «Нижний Новгород» — БК «Химки» — 46-71

Несмотря на желание «дебютанта не робкого десятка» повторить сенсацию, химчане уверенно справились с амбициозным соперником, совершив нокаутирующий рывок в третьей четверти – 71-46 (21-16, 12-10, 22-2, 16-18). Свой следующий матч желто-синие проведут 22 апреля в Казани. В полуфинальной встрече «Финала четырех» Единой лиги ВТБ подмосковный коллектив сойдется с хозяевами турнира, баскетболистами УНИКСа. Начало матча – в 20:00.

12 апреляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Спартак» — 104-95

Баскетболисты обеих команд подарили зрителям незабываемую баскетбольную феерию, но только запредельный настрой и полная самоотдача каждого игрока позволили химчанам одержать победу — 104-95 (29-17, 31-33, 24-29, 20-16). Следующую встречу в рамках чемпионата БЕКО ПБЛ желто-синие проведут в Нижнем Новгороде 17 апреля против местного баскетбольного клуба.

7 апреляЧемпионат России. УНИКС — БК «Химки» — 75-64

Очередной поединок химчане проводили в Казани против одного из лидеров чемпионата ПБЛ — УНИКСа и в тяжелой борьбе уступили — 64-75 (18-14, 12-23, 18-21, 16-17). Следующий матч нашей команды состоится дома, 12 апреля, со «Спартаком» из Санкт-Петербурга. Начало — в 19:00.

3 апреляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Красные Крылья» — 107-71

Химчане с первых минут встречи обозначили свои намерения «подрезать» «Красные Крылья». В итоге и рекорд результативности БЕКО ПБЛ пал уже в середине заключительной четверти, и победа досталась желто-синим — 107-71 (25-19, 32-19, 27-14, 23-19). Следующий матч наша команда проведет 7 апреля в Казани против местного УНИКСа. Начало — 19:00.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация