Reports October 2010

31 octoberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Azovmash

Keith Langford’s 17 points helped BC Khimki win a difficult match against the champion of Ukraine BC Azovmash – 65-58 (12-12, 17-15, 13-14, 23-17). The next home game BC Khimki will hold within the bounds of a regular stage of Euroleague against Spanish Caja Laboral on Wednesday, November 3.

27 octoberEuroleague. Partizan vs.BC Khimki

In the end of a very tough and difficult game in the "pioneer hell" BC Khimki didn't manage to keep its advantage — 68-72 (19-21, 18-15, 16-13, 15-23). The next game BC Khimki players will hold at home on October, 31 against the Ukrainian Azovmash within the bounds of United League VTB.

23 octoberPBL. N.Novgorod vs. BC Khimki

The debutant of the Russian basketball elite division from Nizhny Novgorod offered worthy resistance to BC Khimki. The more valuable our victory – 85-75 (18-20, 18-17, 23-20, 26-18). The next game – and again on the road – the yellow-blue will spend within Euroleague, in Belgrade, against Partizan mt:s on October, 27.

20 octoberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Asseco Prokom

BC Khimki started the second season in Euroleague regular stage with the win over Polish Asseco Prokom – 82-76 (18-14, 19-21, 26-20, 19-21). On Saturday, October 23 BC Khimki within new PBL Championship will visit Nizhniy Novgorod.

17 octoberVTB United League. Zalgiris vs. BC Khimki

In the first round of VTB United League BC Khimki played on the road with Kaunas Zalgiris. The game proved to be hard, but in the end the yellow-blue lost – 69-75 (17-16, 18-21, 16-14, 18-24). The next match our team will hold within the bounds of Euroleague on October, 20 in Moscow. The rival is Polish Asseco Prokom Gdynia. The meeting will start at 20.00 Moscow time.

12 octoberPBL. Enisey vs. BC Khimki

In the final match of the first round of the first PBL Championship BC Khimki played in Krasnoyarsk with the local team Enisey. Having seized the advantage of 10 points in the 1st quarter, the yellow-blue confidently scored a victory – 77-68 (19-10, 15-22, 23-15, 20-21). On Sunday, October 17, within the bounds of VTB United League BC Khimki will play a difficult game on the road with Kaunas Zalgiris.

8 octoberEuroleague. Qualifying round. BC Khimki vs. Le Mans

Having confidently won the French players from Le Mans Sarthe Basket – 87-66 (24-15, 12-20, 28-16, 23-15), BC Khimki will play their second season in the main stage of Euroleague. Moreover, BC Khimki has proved to be the only team that didn’t not suffer a defeat in the qualifying rounds.

5 octoberEuroleague. Qualifying round. Le Mans vs. BC Khimki

Keith Langford and Thomas Kelati, scored by 19 points each, predetermined the victory of our team in an out match with Le Mans – 70-56 (16-12, 16-18, 17-8, 21-18). The return game will be held on October, 8 at 19.00 in Basketball Centre of Moscow Region.

1 octoberEuroleague. Qualifying round. BC Khimki vs. Budivelnik

It seemed that after the "black Tuesday" in Dnepropetrovsk, Budivelnik’s fate was predicted even before the return game in Khimki. The "builders" (the name of a Ukrainian club is translated precisely as “builders”) have competently "built" their game. But the yellow-blue were more self-disciplined and acted confidently in defense – 74-67 (21-18, 14-21, 19-14, 20-14). The first game of the third Qualifying round, with Le Mans Sarthe Basket, will be held in France.

Матчи за Октябрь 2010

31 октябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Азовмаш» — 65-58

17 очков Кита Лэнгфорда помогли химчанам одержать победу в непросто складывавшемся матче против чемпиона Украины — 65-58 (12-12, 17-15, 13-14, 23-17). Следующую домашнюю игру БК «Химки» проведет в регулярной стадии Евролиги против «Каха Лабораль» в среду, 3 ноября.

27 октябряЕвролига. «Партизан» — БК «Химки» — 72-68

В концовке тяжелого и упорного матча в «пионерском пекле» белградского дворца БК «Химки» не смог удержать преимущество — 68-72 (19-21, 18-15, 16-13, 15-23). Следующую игру химчане проведут дома, 31 октября в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ против мариупольского «Азовмаша».

23 октябряЧемпионат России. БК «Н. Новгород» — БК «Химки» — 75-85

Дебютант элитарного дивизиона российского баскетбола из Нижнего Новгорода оказал достойное сопротивление химчанам. Тем ценнее наша победа — 85-75 (18-20, 18-17, 23-20, 26-18). Следующую игру, — и снова на выезде, — желто-синие проведут в Евролиге, в Белграде, против «Партизана», 27 октября.

20 октябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Проком» — 82-76

БК «Химки» начал второй сезон в регулярной стадии розыгрыша Евролиги с победы над польским «Прокомом» — 82-76 (18-14, 19-21, 26-20, 19-21). В субботу, 23 октября, химчан ждет выезд в Нижний Новгород на очередную игру ПБЛ — чемпионата России.

17 октябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. «Жальгирис» — БК «Химки» — 75-69

В первом туре Единой Лиги ВТБ БК «Химки» проводил матч на выезде против каунасского «Жальгириса». Игра получилась упорной, но в концовке желто-синие уступили — 69-75 (17-16, 18-21, 16-14, 18-24). Следующий матч подмосковная команда проведет в рамках Евролиги, 20 октября в Подмосковье приедет польский «Проком». Начало встречи в 20:00.

12 октябряЧемпионат России. «Енисей» — БК «Химки» — 68-77

В заключительном матче первого тура первого чемпионата ПБЛ химчане в Красноярске встречались с местным «Енисеем». Завладев преимуществом в 10 очков в стартовом периоде, желто-синие довели поединок до победного результата — 77-68 (19-10, 15-22, 23-15, 20-21). В воскресенье, 17 октября, в рамках Единой лиги ВТБ БК «Химки» предстоит непростой выезд к каунасскому «Жальгирису».

8 октябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Ле Ман» — 87-66

Одержав уверенную победу над французским «Ле Маном» — 87-66 (24-15, 12-20, 28-16, 23-15), — химчане второй сезон подряд выступят в основной стадии Евролиги. При этом БК «Химки» остались единственной командой, не потерпевшей ни одного поражения в Квалификационных раундах.

5 октябряЕвролига. «Ле Ман» — БК «Химки» — 56-70

Набрав по 19 очков, Кит Лэнгфорд и Томас Келати предопределили победу нашей команды в выездной игре с «Ле Маном» — 70-56 (16-12, 16-18, 17-8, 21-18). Ответная встреча состоится 8 октября, в 19:00 в Баскетбольном центре Московской области.

1 октябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Будивельник» — 74-67

Казалось, после «черного вторника» в Днепропетровске, судьба киевлян была предрешена еще до начала ответной встречи в Химках. Однако, как говорят, раненый зверь опасен вдвойне. «Строители» грамотно «выстроили» свою игру. Но желто-синие были собраннее и увереннее действовали на подборах — 74-67 (21-18, 14-21, 19-14, 20-14). Первая встреча третьего раунда квалификации, с «Ле Маном», пройдет во Франции.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация