Reports November 2010

27 novemberVTB United League. VEF-Riga vs. BC Khimki

Due to Fridzon's 20 points BC Khimki won a very important victory on the road in Riga — 81-75 (19-15, 24-16, 20-20, 18-24). The next game within the bounds of Euroleague our team will hold at home on the 1st of December. The opponent is Partizan mt:s Belgrade. The beinning of the meeting is at 18.00 Moscow time.

24 novemberEuroleague. Prokom vs. BC Khimki

In the ending of a stubborn struggle BC Khimki lost concentration and was beaten by Polish Asseco Prokom — 67-71 (12-12, 24-20, 12-16, 19-23). The next game our team will hold within the bounds of VTB United League in Riga on November, 27. The opponent is the Latvian team VEF.

21 novemberPBL. Dynamo vs. BC Khimki

Its fourth game BC Khimki played with Dynamo Moscow on the road. Having displayed initiative at the first minutes of the meeting, the yellow-blue didn't manage to avoid a stressed ending. During decisive minutes of the first in the PBL history second overtimes nerves of BC Khimki leaders proved to be stronger — 97-93 (22-8, 8-14, 21-32, 21-18, 8-8, 17-13). The next game our club will hold on November, 24 within the bounds of Euroleague in Gdynia, the rival is an old-hat Asseco Prokom.

18 novemberEuroleague. Zalgiris vs. BC Khimki

Despite excellent defense in the second half of the game BC Khimki was beaten by Zalgiris in Kaunas — 73-65 (22-19, 16-14, 16-21, 19-11). On Sunday, November 21 our team will play a PBL game with Dynamo Moscow. The beginning of the meeting is at 13.00 Moscow time.

14 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki vs. Asseco Prokom

In its third game within the bounds of VTB United League BC Khimki confidently won a game with Polish Asseco Prokom — 99-79 (19-10, 23-20, 28-15, 29-34). On Thursday, November 18, in Kaunas our team will play a Euroleague game with Zalgiris. The beginning of the meeting is at 20.45 Moscow time.

11 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Maccabi

In a bitter struggle for the first place in group A BC Khimki lost in the very ending of the game with Israeli Maccabi Electra (Tel Aviv) — 76-78 (10-19, 21-23, 27-14, 18-22). On Sunday BC Khimki within the bounds of VTB United League will meet with Polish Asseco Prokom. The beginning of the meeting is at 18.00 Moscow time.

7 novemberPBL. BC Khimki vs. Spartak

Against a background of accumulated tiredness BC Khimki didn't manage to restrain the scorers of St. Petersburg Spartak — 80-86 (16-20, 18-16, 26-22, 20-28). The next game within the bounds of Euroleague our club will play with Israeli Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv on Thursday, November 11. The beginning is at 20.00 Moscow time.

3 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Caja Laboral

Due to a well-coordinated game in defense BC Khimki were victorious over one of the the most dangerous rivals in group A — Spanish Caja Laboral — 64-60 (11-17, 18-14, 24-16, 11-13). The next game with Spartak the yellow-blue will play on Sunday, November, 7 at 13.00 Moscow time.

Матчи за Ноябрь 2010

27 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. ВЭФ-Рига — БК «Химки» — 75-81

20 очков, набранных Виталием Фридзоном, помогли БК «Химки» одержать важную победу на выезде, в Риге — 81-75 (19-15, 24-16, 20-20, 18-24). Следующий матч, в рамках розыгрыша Евролиги, наша команда проведет дома, 1 декабря против белградского «Партизана». Начало игры в 18:00.

24 ноябряЕвролига. «Проком» — БК «Химки» — 71-67

В упорной борьбе наша команда уступила польскому «Прокому», игравшему предельно сконцентрировано при отчаянной поддержке своих зрителей — 67-71 (12-12, 24-20, 12-16, 19-23). Следующий матч желто-синие проведут в рамках Лиги ВТБ в Риге в субботу, 27 ноября, с клубом ВЭФ.

21 ноябряЧемпионат России. «Динамо» — БК «Химки» — 93-97 2OT

Четвертый матч чемпионата ВЕКО ПБЛ наша команда проводила во дворце спорта «Крылатское». Завладев инициативой на первых минутах встречи, желто-синим не удалось избежать напряженной концовки. В решающие минуты первого в истории ПБЛ второго овертайма нервы лидеров химчан оказались крепче — 97-93 (22-8, 8-14, 21-32, 21-18, 8-8, 17-13). Следующая игра БК «Химки» пройдет 24 ноября на выезде, в Гдыне, против «Прокома» в розыгрыше Евролиги.

18 ноябряЕвролига. «Жальгирис» — БК «Химки» — 73-65

На чужой для себя площадке наша команда так и не сумела сломить сопротивление одного из лидеров группы «А» Евролиги каунасского «Жальгириса» — 65-73 (19-22, 14-16, 21-16, 11-19). Следующий матч химчане проведут в рамках чемпионата ПБЛ, 21 ноября в ДС «Крылатское» против столичного «Динамо». Начало – в 13:00.

14 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — «Проком» — 99-79

Благодаря уверенной игре в нападении всей команды, БК «Химки» разгромил польский «Проком» — 99-79 (19-10, 23-20, 28-15, 29-34). Матч в розыгрыше Евролиги химчане проведут в Каунасе уже в четверг. Начало в 20:45 мск.

11 ноябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Маккаби» — 76-78

В борьбе за первое место в группе химчане, к сожалению, уступили в концовке «Маккаби» — 76-78 (10-19, 21-23, 27-14, 18-22). В воскресенье БК «Химки» в рамках Единой Лиги ВТБ примут польский «Проком». Начало матча в 18:00.

7 ноябряЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Спартак» — 80-86

На фоне накопившейся усталости химчанам не удалось сдержать снайперов питерского «Спратака» — 80-86 (16-20, 18-16, 26-22, 20-28). Следующий матч, — в розыгрыше Евролиги, — наш клуб проведет дома 11 ноября с израильским «Маккаби». Начало матча в 20:00.

3 ноябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Каха Лабораль» — 64-60

Благодаря слаженной игре в защите, химчане победили одного из самых опасных соперников в своей группе — 64-60 (11-17, 18-14, 24-16, 11-13). Следующий матч против питерского «Спартака» желто-синие проведут дома, 7 ноября. Начало матча в 13:00.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация