Reports March 2010

19 marchRussian Cup. BC Khimki vs. Spartak

In the game for the third place in Russian Cup BC Khimki met with Spartak St. Petersburg. More motivated opponent won the game. Our team could not cope with rival’s zeal – 74-76 (18-13, 26-28, 9-15, 21-20).

18 marchRussian Cup. BC Khimki vs. UNICS

In a semifinal match in Moscow BC Khimki played with UNICS. Our team was not able to cope with Kazan basketball players, and in a bitter struggle the victory went to UNICS – 78-88 (17-24, 25-23, 19-19, 17-22).

14 marchRussian Championship. Enisey vs. BC Khimki

The last meeting but one of the Russian Championship second round BC Khimki played in Krasnoyarsk. Our players poorly started the match, but closer to a big break they managed to establish control over the game. As a result – a victory in a very difficult fight – 80-74 (7-19, 27-21, 23-14, 23-20).

11 marchEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Olympiacos

In the final match of the second stage of the continental club championship, our team played with the squad from Piraeus. BC Khimki players by a great game proved that there are no undefeated teams. The result – victory over Olympiakos – 96-83 (32-19, 23-21, 23-19, 18-24).

7 marchRussian Championship. Krasnye Krylya vs. BC Khimki

In Samara, in a difficult struggle BC Khimki players were able to stop the winning step of a Russian Championship second round “Storm of authorities”. Yielding at the start of the match, our team reversed the situation and celebrated the success – 69-59 (13-22, 19-10, 17-17, 20-10).

3 marchEuroleague. Cibona vs. BC Khimki

The last BC Khimki meeting but one in Euroleague TOP 16 was proved to be difficult. The owners of the pitch, Cibona basketball players managed to keep ultraboundary mood for this game from the first until the last second, and scored successes – 63-82 (17-20, 8-20, 18-18, 20-24).

Матчи за Март 2010

19 мартаКубок России. БК «Химки» — «Спартак» СПб — 74-76

В поединке за третье место во втором по значению российском турнире подмосковная команда встретилась с питерской. Приложивший все силы «Спартак» выглядел более мотивированным. Химчане не справились с рвением соперника — 74-76 (18-13, 26-28, 9-15, 21-20).

18 мартаКубок России. БК «Химки» — УНИКС — 78-88

В полуфинальном матче в московском УСК ЦСКА химчане, выступая в роли хозяев, играли с казанским клубом. Подмосковной команде не удалось справиться с баскетболистами стартовой пятёрки соперника, и в упорной борьбе победа досталась УНИКСу — 78-88 (17-24, 25-23, 19-19, 17-22).

14 мартаЧемпионат России. «Енисей» — БК «Химки» — 74-80

Предпоследнюю встречу второго круга первенства страны химчане проводили в Красноярске. Наши ребята неудачно начали матч, но ближе к большому перерыву сумели установить контроль над игрой. В результате — победа в очень непростом поединке — 80-74 (7-19, 27-21, 23-14, 23-20).

11 мартаЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Олимпиакос» — 96-83

В заключительном поединке второй стадии клубного континентального чемпионата наша команда принимала не знавшую до этого поражений дружину из Пирея. Химчане великолепной игрой доказали, что непобедимых команд не бывает, одолев «Олимпиакос» — 96-83 (32-19, 23-21, 23-19, 18-24).

7 мартаЧемпионат России. «Красные Крылья» — БК «Химки» — 59-69

В Самаре в непростой борьбе химчане смогли остановить победную поступь «грозы авторитетов» второго круга регулярной стадии первенства страны. Уступив на старте матча, наша команда переломила ход встречи и праздновала успех — 69-59 (13-22, 19-10, 17-17, 20-10).

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация