Reports June 2010

7 juneRussian Championship. BC Khimki vs. CSKA

The final series of the championship of Russia moved to Khimki. The third match of the yellow-blue was carried out with the support of their fans and not just about catching up army, created a reserve in the opening period. But for a decisive breakthrough site owners do not have the strength — 60-76 , (18-25, 12-18, 19-18, 11-15).

4 juneRussian Championship. CSKA vs. BC Khimki

From the beginning of a “golden” series re-meeting BC Khimki players shots flatly refused to reach the goal. 18 misses in the first period of the final match – an unacceptable luxury. The defeat – 54-69 (5-16, 17-13, 14-27, 18-13), and a series moves to Khimki.

3 juneRussian Championship. CSKA vs. BC Khimki

In the first match of a Russian Championship gold medals series BC Khimki could do nothing to oppose to fantastic precision of CSKA basketball players’ shots. As a result – 58-89 (14-26, 21-23, 11-20, 12-20). But the series goes to three victories.

Матчи за Июнь 2010

7 июняЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — ЦСКА — 60-76

Финальная серия чемпионата России переехала в Химки. Третий матч желто-синие проводили при поддержке своих болельщиков и не раз почти догоняли армейцев, создавших задел в стартовом периоде. Но для решающего рывка хозяевам площадки не хватило сил — 60-76, (18-25, 12-18, 19-18, 11-15).

4 июня Чемпионат России. ЦСКА — БК «Химки» — 69-54

На старте повторной встречи «золотой» серии броски химчан категорически отказывались достигать цели. 18 промахов с игры в первом периоде финального поединка — недопустимая роскошь. Поражение — 54-69 (5-16, 17-13, 14-27, 18-13), и серия переезжает в Химки.

3 июняЧемпионат России. ЦСКА — БК «Химки» — 89-58

В стартовом матче серии за золотые медали чемпионата подмосковный клуб ничего не смог противопоставить фантастической точности бросков баскетболистов ЦСКА — 58-89 (14-26, 21-23, 11-20, 12-20). Но серия продолжается до трех побед.

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация