Reports February 2010

28 februaryRussian Championship. Triumph vs. BC Khimki

The last day of the calendar winter BC Khimki spent in Lyubertsy. The second round of Moscow region derby gave fans a spectacular basketball, an uncompromising struggle and intrigue. BC Khimki players at last seconds won in a difficult game – 66-64 (9-19, 24-21, 19-10, 14-14).

25 februaryEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Caja Laboral

The game of the Euroleague TOP 16 fourth tour, in which our players met with Caja Laboral from Vitoria-Gasteiz, could solve a lot of questions in the group H. However, BC Khimki lost those essential 11 points, that had won earlier in the Basque Country – 83-94 (18-24, 21-22, 26-24,18-24).

20 februaryRussian Cup. Lokomotiv-Kuban' vs. BC Khimki

In the return game of quarterfinal series BC Khimki, despite serious roster problems, was able to achieve the desired result. Having won in a difficult game – 82-80 (19-20, 22-15, 20-22, 21-23), BC Khimki get an entrance to Russia Cup Final Four 2010.

17 februaryRussian Championship. BC Khimki vs. CSKA

In the match of Russian Championship leaders BC Khimki missed spurt from CSKA in the starting quarter of the game. Then, our team managed to align the game, but it was too difficult to eliminate the deficit points. As a result – 61-74 (10-22, 15-16, 17-18, 19-18).

13 februaryRussian Cup. Lokomotiv-Kuban' vs. BC Khimki

The first match of Russian Cup BC Khimki played in Krasnodar. In a bitter struggle our team defeated Lokomotiv-Kuban’ – 79-71 (23-20, 16 -17, 20-20, 20-14). The return game will take place in Khimki, on February 20.

11 februaryEuroleague. Caja Laboral vs. BC Khimki

In a beautiful and uncompromising game BC Khimki won an important away victory over the principal opponent in the struggle for access to Euroleague playoffs. Having seized the initiative in the opening period, the yellow-blue confidently controlled the match. The result is – 82-71 (26-16, 18-20, 19-14, 19-21).

7 februaryRussian Championship. BC Khimki vs. Dynamo M

In the next game of Russian championship BC Khimki played with neighbors from Krylatskoe. Dynamo missed the initial spurt from our team. Despite the fact that in the middle of the meeting our opponents staged real prosecution, the yellow-blue confidently won – 94-76 (26-13, 23-24, 15-22, 30-17).

3 februaryEuroleague. Olympiacos vs. BC Khimki

Struggle with a famous Greek opponent was very stubborn. Despite the fact that the Greeks seized the initiative from the first minutes of the meeting, our team managed to “return to the game”. However, the ending of the game our players simply lost – 69-87 (10-22, 18-16, 24-23, 17-26).

Матчи за Февраль 2010

28 февраляЧемпионат России. «Триумф» — БК «Химки» — 64-66

Вечер последнего дня календарной зимы химчане проводили в Люберцах. Второй раунд подмосковного дерби подарил болельщикам зрелищный баскетбол, бескомпромиссную борьбу и интригу. Химчане на последних секундах одержали непростую трудовую победу – 66-64 (9-19, 24-21, 19-10, 14-14).

25 февраляЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Каха Лабораль» — 83-94

Поединок четвёртого тура Топ 16 клубного чемпионата континента, в котором химчане принимали команду из Витории, мог решить большинство вопросов в группе «Н». Однако химчане уступили те самые 11 очков, которые выиграли в Басконии — 83-94 (18-24, 21-22, 26-24,18-24).

20 февраляКубок России. БК «Химки» — «Локомотив-Кубань» — 82-80

В ответном матче четвертьфинальной серии химчане, несмотря на достаточно серьёзные «кадровые» проблемы, смогли добиться нужного для себя результата. Одержав непростую победу — 82-80 (19-20, 22-15, 20-22, 21-23), БК «Химки» завоевал путевку в «Финал четырёх» Кубка России-2010.

17 февраляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — ЦСКА — 61-74

В матче лидеров регулярной стадии первенства страны химчане пропустили рывок армейцев в стартовой четверти поединка. Затем нашей команде удалось выровнять ход игры, но ликвидировать дефицит очков так и не получилось — 61-74 (10-22, 15-16, 17-18, 19-18).

13 февраляКубок России. «Локомотив-Кубань» — БК «Химки» — 71-79

В стартовом матче Кубка России, участие в котором химчане начинают со стадии IV раунда 1/4 финала, подопечные Серджио Скариоло в гостях, после трудной и продолжительной дороги из Витории, в упорной борьбе одолели краснодарских железнодорожников — 79-71 (23-20, 16-17, 20-20, 20-14). Ответный матч состоится в Химках 20 февраля.

11 февраляЕвролига. «Каха Лабораль» — БК «Химки» — 71-82

В красивом и бескомпромиссном поединке химчане одержали важную гостевую победу над принципиальным соперником в борьбе за выход в плей-офф Евролиги. Завладев инициативой в стартовом периоде, желто-синие уверенно контролировали ход матча, ни на секунду не упуская нити игры из своих рук — 82-71 (26-16, 18-20, 19-14, 19-21).

7 февраляЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Динамо-Москва» — 94-76

В очередном матче регулярной стадии первенства страны химчане принимали соседей из Крылатского. Динамовцы пропустили стартовый рывок нашей команды. Несмотря на то, что в середине встречи соперники устроили химчанам настоящее преследование, жёлто-синие уверенно расставили в концовке все точки над «i» — 94-76 (26-13, 23-24, 15-22, 30-17).

3 февраляЕвролига. «Олимпиакос» — БК «Химки» — 87-69

Матч с именитым греческим соперником носил упорный характер. Несмотря на то, что хозяева завладели инициативой с первых минут встречи, нашей команде удалось «вернуться в игру». Однако на концовку химчанам попросту не хватило сил – 69-87 (10-22, 18-16, 24-23, 17-26).

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация