Reports November 2009

28 novemberRussian Championship. BC Khimki vs. UNICS

In match of Russian Championship BC Khimki played in Moscow Region against UNICS Kazan. In first half yellow-blue dictated the game, but the winner was determined at the end of the match. BC Khimki won — 77-71 (22-16, 22-15, 15-20, 18-20).

25 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki vs. Prokom

In fifth round of Euroleague BC Khimki faced in Basketball center of Moscow Region the champion of Poland — Prokom. Yellow-blue won — 89-67 (22-20, 22-16, 17-12, 28-19).
Bc Khimki is closed to reach Top 16.

21 novemberRussian Championship. Lokomotiv Kuban' vs. BC Khimki

In match in Krasnodar BC Khimki played on a road against "Lokomotiv-Kuban". In second quater our team increased the lead to 14 points, and after it BC Khimki held the lead and won — 69-63 (14-13, 23-17, 13-15, 19-18).

18 novemberVTB United League. UNICS vs. BC Khimki

In third round of group stage in VTB united league BC Khimki played on a road in Kazan against local UNICS. Team headed by Sergio Scariolo lost third quater and as a result lost a game — 69-82 (29-28, 15-16, 8-23, 17-15). In next match BC Khimki will face in Krasnodar "Lokomotiv-Kuban".

15 novemberRussian Championship. BC Khimki vs. Triumph 76-65

In regular match of Russian Championship BC Khimki faced at home neighbors from Moscow Region town –Lyubertsy – BC Triumph. The spectators saw the struggle just in first quarter. BC Khimki won convincingly — 76-65 (21-19, 21-11, 19-16, 15-19).

12 novemberEuroleague. AJ Milano vs. BC Khimki

BC Khimki won in a very difficult match on a road against Armani Jeans Milan — 72-68 (16-19, 15-16, 18-15, 23-18),and Moscow Region team is one of three leaders in Group D. Next match In Euroleague our team will play at home on 25 of November against Prokom.

7 novemberRussian Championship. Dynamo Moscow vs. BC Khimki 71-83

In first match in a road in Russian Championship BC Khimki played against Dynamo Moscow. Just in second period home team could offer resistance to guests. BC Khimki won convincingly — 83-71 (26-19, 10-15, 26-14, 21-23). Next match of Russian Championship our team will play at home on 15 of November against Triumph Lyubertsy.

4 novemberEuroleague. BC Khimki — Oldenburg

In third round of group stage BC Khimki faced the champion of Germany – Oldenburg. Well started Moscow Region team gave up initiative to opponent, but at the end of match BC Khimki snatched a victory — 77-72 (24-9, 12-33, 19-13, 22-17). Next match in Euroleague BC Khimki will play away against of Armani Jeans Milan on 12 of November.

1 novemberVTB United League. BC Khimki — VEF-Riga

In the first home game of the VTB United League BC Khimki faced Riga VEF. Guests have not been able to offer resistance to Moscow Region team that dictated all the game. There is a first victory at VTB League of BC Khimki — 103-66 (22-8, 24-17, 35-18, 22-23).

Матчи за Ноябрь 2009

28 ноябряЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — УНИКС — 77-71

В своём шестом матче регулярной стадии первенства страны химчане принимали соседа по турнирной таблице. Поначалу казалось, ничто не предвещает серьёзной борьбы, но победитель встречи определился в тактической концовке. Нервы не подвели подмосковную команду — 77-71 (22-16, 22-15, 15-20, 18-20).
Фото: С. Киврин и А.Голованов.

25 ноябряЕвролига. «Химки» — «Проком» — 89-67

В пятом туре регулярной стадии Евролиги химчане, переиграв на своей площадке чемпиона Польши, практически обеспечили себе место в следующем этапе турнира. Правда, сопротивление «Прокома» было сломлено лишь во второй половине встречи — 89-67 (22-20, 22-16, 17-12, 28-19).
Фото: С.Киврин и А. Голованов.

21 ноябряЧемпионат России. «Локомотив Кубань» — БК «Химки» — 63-69

В своём первом матче в Краснодаре химчане одержали непростую победу. Она была предопределена успешной игрой нашей команды в начале второй четверти, когда ее преимущество достигло 14-ти очков. В дальнейшем, химчане удачно отражали все попытки «Локомотива» переломить ход встречи и выиграли — 69-63 (14-13, 23-17, 13-15, 19-18).

18 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. УНИКС — БК «Химки» — 82-69

В центральной встрече третьего тура казанский клуб принимал подмосковную дружину. Команда Серджио Скариоло уступила десятиминутный отрезок сразу после большого перерыва, а вместе с ним и матч — 69-82 (29-28, 15-16, 8-23, 17-15). Впереди — второй круг группового турнира и возможность поправить ситуацию в таблице.

15 ноябряЧемпионат России. БК «Химки» — «Триумф» -76-65

В очередном матче регулярной стадии первенства страны химчане принимали соседей из Люберец. Лишь в первой четверти «Триумф» на равных боролся с хозяевами паркета: уже до большого перерыва стало понятно, чем закончится «подмосковное дерби». Жёлто-синие победили — 76-65 (21-19, 21-11, 19-16, 15-19).
Фото: С. Киврин и А. Голованов

12 ноябряЕвролига. «Армани Джинс» — БК «Химки» — 68-72

Одержав трудную победу на выезде в Милане — 72-68 (16-19, 15-16, 18-15, 23-18), химчане остаются в лидерах группы «D». Следующий матч, против польского «Прокома» — дома, 25 ноября, в 20:00.

7 ноябряЧемпионат России. «Динамо» — БК «Химки» — 71-83

В первом для себя гостевом матче российского первенства химчане встретились со столичным «Динамо». Лишь во второй четверти хозяева на равных боролись с нашей командой, которая уверенно записала в свой актив вторую победу в регулярной стадии турнира — 83-71 (26-19, 10-15, 26-14, 21-23)
Фото: С.Киврин и А.Голованов

4 ноябряЕвролига. БК «Химки» — «Ольденбург» -77-72

В третьем туре регулярной стадии Евролиги химчане принимали чемпиона Германии. После блестящего старта хозяева несколько сбросили обороты, но всё же смогли взять себя в руки и переломить ход поединка. В результате — вторая победа в Евролиге — 77-72 (24-9, 12-33, 19-13, 22-17).

1 ноябряЕдиная Лига ВТБ. БК «Химки» — ВЭФ-Рига — 103-66

В первой домашней встрече Единой лиги ВТБ химчане принимали рижский ВЭФ. Гости ничего не смогли противопоставить подмосковной дружине, имевшей по ходу всего матча безоговорочное преимущество. Есть первая победа в ВТБ лиге — 103-66 (22-8, 24-17, 35-18, 22-23).

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация