Reports March 2007

30 marchRussian Championship. Jubilee in Yubileyniy

BC Khimki slacked off only in the initial moments of the match, and took the bull by the horns for the rest of the game scoring victory number 23 against Spartak: 81-64 (26-15, 16-18, 21-10, 18-21). The last time the St. Petersburg team defeated the Moscow Region team was way back in 2001. Khimki will play its next game of the regular stage at home vs. Ural Great on 4 de April.

26 marchRussian Championship. One step up towards the regular stage pedestal

Khimki’s away game facing off against Dynamo Moscow should have determined which team would take the place on the RC pedestal, but, it's under appeals. The visiting team were able to muster revenge for the defeat in the first round, in fact with the same score on the losing side at home court: 79-74 (21-19, 18-20, 24-15, 16-20). Now, from a possible tie these teams have the same game points. The upcoming game in the championship will see the yellow-n-blues in the Neva, Friday, 30 March.

16 marchRussian Championship. Saint Patrick didn’t bless the “greens”

After a substantial recess period, Khimki’s basketball players hit the court of the Moscow Region Basketball Center in a game against Universitet Yura of Surgut. The “greens” of the visiting team’s jersey on the eve of St. Patrick ’s Day, however, did not prove to be their luck of the Irish after the home team win: 121-68 (32-15, 36-17, 30-12, 23-24). This loss wiped them from the play off line up, while Khimki will play their next game of the championship versus Dynamo Moscow in Krylatskoe, on 26 March.

Матчи за Март 2007

30 мартаЧемпионат России. Юбилей в «Юбилейном»

Лишь дебют встречи в Санкт-Петербурге химчане уступили. Но быстро завладели инициативой, и, по ходу встречи не позволив усомниться в её исходе, записали в актив юбилейную, 25-ю победу над «Спартаком» — 81-64 (26-15, 16-18, 21-10, 18-21). Последний раз команда северной столицы выиграла у областного клуба в далёком уже 2001-м. Следующий матч регулярной стадии химчане проведут дома, 4-го апреля с «Урал-Грейтом».

26 мартаЧемпионат России. Шаг к пьедесталу «регулярки»

Выездной матч химчан со столичными динамовцами должен был «вынести приговор», о том, кто займёт место на пьедестале. Правда, он «подлежит обжалованию». Гостям удалось взять реванш за поражение в первом круге, причём, с той самой разностью, что они уступили дома — 79-74 (21-19, 18-20, 24-15, 16-20). И теперь при возможном равенстве очков у этих команд счёт одинаков и в очных поединках. Очередную игру первенства страны жёлто-синие проведут на Неве в пятницу, 30-го марта.

Статистика

16 мартаЧемпионат России. Святой Патрик «зелёным» не помог

После значительного перерыва химчане появились на паркете Баскетбольного центра Подмосковья в матче с клубом из Сургута «Университет – Югра». Зелёные цвета, в которые облачились гости в канун Дня Святого Патрика, не принесли им удачи, и после победы хозяев — 121-68 (32-15, 36-17, 30-12, 23-24), лишились шансов пробиться в плей-офф. Следующую встречу чемпионата химчане проведут в Крылатском с «Динамо–Москва». Матч пройдёт 26-го марта.

Статистика

Забыли пароль?

Или войти через:

Регистрация